We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most amazing seafood in the world”
Review of Melino's

Melino's
Ranked #5 of 54 Restaurants in Acitrezza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

I would rate this restaurant 6 stars, but I am only allowed 5 so here it is: amazing and very satious antipasti with all the seafood you can imagine, amazingly cooked and with a variety of just wow favours. The view is very good and the staff is very friendly and respects and understands your needs.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Ileana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 326 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Perfect pizza and lovely staff!!highly recommended.Only been for takeaways but the restaurant looked full.definitely visiting again next time I am in trezza!!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank SebastianoQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We lived nearby and visit the restaurant by occasion. But we like the restaurant very much. Nice seafood noodles, grilled seafood. The pizza looks nice and well sell, but we are too full to try. Nice friendly staffs and good service.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Isabellfang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Totally scrumptious and abundant. The food is genuinely cooked with passion. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Adrian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Their pizzas are amazing and their staff were lovely. My seafood started wasn't great, so rating 4 stars only. But if you want a pizza - go there!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank myappletree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Melino's also viewed

 
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 

Been to Melino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing