We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little place for pizza!”

Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza
Ranked #4 of 54 Restaurants in Acitrezza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pizzeria: pizzas - bread - focaccia - hot table Gastronomy: First Pasta dishes - Risotto with fish specialties; Second courses of local fish - Meat - Chicken; Side dishes: Grilled vegetables - mixed salads - Potatoes
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, with good English. Excellent pizza, loads of choice. Nothing fancy but cute little restaurant... worth walking a little further up the street for this place!
Delizioso! Grazie!

Thank FOMO13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thanks for your review, we are delighted to have you enjoyed our gourmet specialties at Acitrezza. See you soon. Staff Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza AciTrezza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice staff, quick service, high quality food. Basic but stylish environment. Highly recommended.

Thank SerKam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thanks for your review, we are delighted to have you enjoyed our gourmet specialities at Acitrezza. See you soon. Staff Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza AciTrezza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The Dinner was great and portion was adequate. The focaccia was to die for.
A+++ dining for a budget price

Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon to Acitrezza to enjoy our other specialties. The staff of Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza Acitrezza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

nice, great small kitchen with homemade food, very tasty! New tables and chairs ( we found this place few days ago, then plastic, but now)it's not very fancy but so charming with good prices!

Thank Marit N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thank you for your congratulations. We hope to see you again soon to enjoy the specialties of Aci Trezza. The staff of Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza Aci Trezza.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The menu given to us looked like only pizza and sandwiches, but it looked like the locals were ordering pasta too but we didn't get any information on it. Everything we had was good and we even ordered fried calamari which wasn't on the menu. It was great.

Thank Cat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizzeria Vecchi... M, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Thanks for the review, hope to have other hosts with your review. Thank you so much. Pizzeria Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza Acitrezza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza also viewed

Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 

Been to Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing