We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
34
29
14
7
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
29
14
7
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Amazing friendly ,with fabio at reception you can't do wrong . Come as guest and go as friend . They help in all . The Cappuccino every morning let me forget all .. every time again . Welcome .. from Germany .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Da B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalavogliaInn, Fabio C. - Front Office at Hotel Malavoglia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Dear Anil and Yasmin,

I am really delighted that you enjoyed staying at Hotel Malavoglia Inn and found Me and all the staff friendly and helpful and I am pleased to read that you had a lovely time with us enjoying the sweet Rosario's Cappuccino as well as the service provided.
Most of all is a big pleasure to read that we have been able to show you the passion for our customers.
We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Hotel Malavoglia in the near future.

Best regards,

Fabio C. - Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

The hotel has great location,the sea coast and the city center are within 2 minute walking distance. The property was always clean and the hygiene was on a high level. The rooms are nice and well equipped. The staff was always incredibly friendly, kind and helpful. We had wonderful time there and I would definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KochovskaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalavogliaInn, Fabio C. - Front Office at Hotel Malavoglia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Dear Miss Kochovska,

We are pleased to know that your experience at Hotel Malavoglia Inn was great and that you have appreciated the work of our staff.
Thank you for the time you dedicated us on writing a review.
Best Regards,

Fabio C. - Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews