We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
258
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews screened in porch the penthouse ensuite baths dinner reservations corner unit cabana bar living room and master bedroom ocean club coco bistro laundry room three bedroom cold bottled water daily cleaning grocery shopping rental car everything you could possibly need provo golf club
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We stayed at The Venetian for 8 days and 7 nights this past week. The property is nothing short of amazing! Beachfront views and direct walkout access onto one of the best beaches Provo has to offer. The staff was friendly, prompt, and sincerely accommodating when we had airline issues upon arrival. We are planning to return to Provo next year and plan to stay here.

Room tip: The bottom floor apartments boast amazing direct beachfront views and walkout access
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank psychnp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

What lovely comments, thank you so much for posting this great summary of your stay with us, we're looking forward to your return visit the next time as well. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

This is a really special resort on what I believe is the best beach in the world. The property is stunning with very special attention to details by the entire Venetian Staff beginning with my two favorite people on the island in Coleen and Ornella!!! My entire family agrees this is the perfect spot to be on Grace Bay and why we continue to choose The Venetian because it’s has Everything we all want while in TCI. See you again next summer.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank P4405LFsteves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thanks so much Steve, we thoroughly enjoyed hosting you and your entire family year after year, and look forward to seeing you guys again in 2019 and beyond!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

This is our eighth year vacationing in Provo. We have stayed at many of the other properties on the island. The Venetian was perfect on so many levels:

1. The water in front of the Venetian is extremely calm. This is because the Venetian beach faces west. During the summer months, trade wind is often very strong and comes from the east. The Venetian location shields its beach from most of the trade wind. This is critical if you have little ones that enjoy the ocean.

2. The kitchen is very well stocked: The kitchen had everything we could have wanted. Champaign flutes, wine glasses, plastic cups for the beach. It even had a beacon rack to make that perfect beacon in the morning.

3. Absolute peace and quiet: The rooms are very large. We didn't hear our neighbours at all during our entire stay. This wasn't always the case at some other larger resorts. My entire family slept like babies during our entire stay.

4. The screen covered patio: It was the perfect to enjoy takeout from cocovan. The two fans on the ceiling and the screens insured we didn't get any mosquito bites while enjoying our dinner outdoors. It was the perfect place to watch the sunset everyday.

5. Great location: You're 3 minutes drive from coco bistro, cocovan, 5 minutes to the Graceway Supermarket, 10 minutes to Mr. Groupers.

6. Extremely reasonable rates: We got a 2 bedroom and 2.5 baths for the same price as a 1 bedroom at some other resorts. The extra space was extremely nice.

We all had such a great time. We will be back!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cokebear000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thank you so very very much for taking your time to write such a detailed and thorough review of your vacation to Turks & Caicos and stay with us at The Venetian. You've experienced what we try to accomplish every single time, i.e. a picture perfect, tranquil, luxury vacation to our islands. We're so pleased that you've enjoyed staying with us, it was certainly a pleasure to host you and we're looking forward to seeing you again perhaps next summer. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay so beautiful couldn't fault the hotel at all. It's such a beautiful location all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely go back to this hotel if I ever have the chance to

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Someone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thanks so much, we certainly hope you have a chance to visit us again soon, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so very much with us at The Venetian on Grace Bay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Thank you, Coleen and staff for such an amazing stay last week at the Venetian! We stayed in the penthouse and felt SO pampered! The view out each of our windows was AMAZING, the attention to detail within our condo was thoughtful and perfect. Each and every question/request was promptly addressed during our stay. And ... Coleen graciously and pleasantly answered each and every one of our pre-vacation questions and concerns. Our family enjoyed tennis, basketball, biking and snorkeling on-property. All required equipment was cheerfully provided. The Venetian is top-notch and a 5-star! Can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank revranas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us - it was truly a pleasure to host you and we're very much looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews