We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great flight”
Review of United Airlines


Reviewed 6 August 2016

Great flight - love the fact that it is a two hour non stop flight! Absolutely love the Boise Idaho airport, it is super clean and easy to traverse.

Date of travel: August 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Francois689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (50,817)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

40,452 - 40,456 of 50,817 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2016

The flight was on time. The aircraft was way too small for a long haul flight. Service was average. No choice of meal on the return journey as they ran out by the time they got to us at the back of the aircraft. Some crew members were warm and friendly but some were quite rude. Not sure I would fly with them again.

Date of travel: July 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank knockout09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Having flown on 4 legs of this trip, I would have to say that the crew on this flight were over the top nice. They all smiled and laughed and were especially helpful to a young mother flying with a baby. All flights were on time. I was very pleased with all 4 flights.

Date of travel: July 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Week25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

This flight was delayed due to the late arrival of the plane and the delayed paperwork that was needed for our departure. We arrived about 25 minutes late. The flight was short, about 25 minutes. The captain did a great job of keeping us informed about the delay and even helped distribute the carry-on bags on the jet way at Harrisburg. The crew was friendly. This was a small regional jet with no WiFi. There was no food or beverages offered due to the shortness of the flight.

Date of travel: August 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank BVDPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

The plane arrived late but the ground crew quickly serviced the plane and the gate agents began boarding us shortly after the plane arrived. We quickly boarded and departed about 20 minutes behind schedule. We made up the time in the air and arrived early at our destination. The crew was friendly. This was a small regional jet with no wifi available.

Date of travel: August 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank BVDPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.