We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and food”
Review of Thai Airways


Reviewed 19 September 2018

I always fly with Thai and so far my experience with them is very good.
the flight timings are always accurate. The food and other services provided by them are up too the mark.

Date of travel: August 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank 853tushard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11,176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

542 - 546 of 11,176 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2018

Very well looked after even in economy class, meals were excellent, a selection of drinks available throughout the flight. Flights attendants attentive and efficient
Overall a very pleasant experience.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank DavidJ549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We flew to Bangkok from London business class withThai Air and had the best experience. We were greeted with a drink as soon as we boarded the plane and the staff were attentive during the whole flight. The beds were spacious, well worth the upgrade. I would fly with this airline again

Date of travel: July 2018
Thank ILOVETHESUMMER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Direct flight from Brussels to Bangkok. Friendly staff, good food and enough drinks. Great entertainment service.

Date of travel: August 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank DitPlus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Very satisfying service provided. From check - in right to arrival at Munich Airport. My husband is handicapped so even the baggages were taken and wheeled to the airport taxi. We did not even have to lift a finger. Thank you so much Thai Airways. Keep up the good work. We appreciate your help to make our trip wonderful. Best regards to all of you.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank popeyenolive8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC