We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had to change flight! No problem!”
Review of Southwest Airlines


Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our event got rescheduled!!! No problem! Southwest let us change the flight from September to the end of Oct with ease. No doubt this is the best airline.

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank AU1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31,176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

488 - 492 of 31,176 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No meals, No seat assignments, It was a nonstop flight but i do not feel that it was worth the cost. This was my first flight in several years, i will say i was not impressed.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good service as usual. The price is right, you get two checked bags per person included and you can change your reservation without penalty. A winner all the way around!

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Zain D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything went perfectly for my round trip flight. On my return to Philadelphia, the flight attendants were delightful, older women with a "don't mess with me, I've seen it all" attitude. They were wonderful! Everyone around me enjoyed interacting with them.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank robertamP1493CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome non stop flights to Cancun. Cancun keeps updating their airport. Love Southwest and their people!!!!

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC