We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always getting better”
Review of Ryanair


Reviewed 13 September 2017

I travelled yesterday from Bari to Liverpool, which is a relatively new route, and must say what a wonderful experience it is and superb value for money. The cabin crew demonstrated exceptional attention to detail regarding safety and customer comfort- three drinks rounds, no pushy sales and good humour. Regular informative flight deck updates. This airline has listened to its customer feedback, taken it on board ( excuse the pun) and is serious in its brand quest to always get better. already looking to book my next trip.

Date of travel: September 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank 311candeloro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (78,778)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25,499 - 25,503 of 78,778 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

Had a great flight to Budapest .aircrew were very helpful and proffesional..I would use Ryanair again for short flights

Date of travel: September 2017
Thank vmoorhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We turned up at Stanstead to find that our Madrid 6.25am flight was cancelled due to the French air cntrollers being on strike. After a long wait for the customer services we discussed our problems with pre booked hire cars and hotels. They offered a free next day flight or a free choice of Stanstead to Dublin to Madrid the same day so that we could honour our commitments. A freephone was made available for us to inform people of our change in arrival times.

All the new arrangements worked like clockwork!

Thank you to the Ryanair staff who made this happen...even though the cancellation was not their fault. They helped sava a day of my wife's limited holidays.

Date of travel: September 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank AnthonyP157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Booked our flights over the phone with amber,excellent service.very helpful and knew her job .and because of her organised professionalism will defiantly book with ryanair again everything went smoothly and no complaints what so ever .been with more expensive airlines and not received this first class service .thank you .

Date of travel: September 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank sharronn926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

we fly ryanair maybe 4 times a year and never had a problem, this particular time i stupidly left my ipad and headphones on the plane, after a wait of about a week both items were returned to me at a cost of £20 for storage, i was very thankful to get them back but wondered why i had to pay £20

Date of travel: August 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Alan157243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.