We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of Aeromexico


Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

I am handicapped could not have been taken care of better. Wheelchair waiting for me to take me to next flight great experience

Date of travel: May 2018
Thank celticech0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,376)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

203 - 207 of 7,376 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

We were offered through my email and upgrade to Business class. We paid for it. We were really surprised to find out that for Aeromexico Business class just means a bigger seat. We had no special beverage or food service. We were just offered a glass of juice and some old peanuts. We never saw the flight attendant again because she was taking care of people travelling in the economy area. Our seats were dirty. Funny how Aeromexico thinks Business class should be....

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
Thank Rubenuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Service has improved a great deal since our last flight in 2017. Biggest improvement: Baggage handling . In Los Angeles (return flight) they tag all your luggage to be transferred to connecting flight .It went flawlessly. What a change. Thank you.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank ordinaire3051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

The economy class seats are comfortable, with quite enough space for your legs and its individual screen with plenty of entertainment options; the temperature was good (not too cold) and the staff is very kind/friendly. WeThe only downside was the food: the pasta I had for lunch was insipid. For dinner, there was only a cured jam sandwich which was very cold and the fruit for the dessert was kind of stale. Overall I had a pleasant 11,5h-flight but the airline could improve the quality, flavor and temperature of the food.

Date of travel: August 2018
Thank Francia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

The flight was on time, the onboard service very good, movies-- it was a very pleasant flight from LAX to Mexico City-- only 3 hours with all the amenities of an international flight!

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank F2992SVmicheller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC