We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good services provided”
Review of Aegean Airlines


Reviewed 20 January 2018

The seats were comfortable, the air crew was very kind and helpful and the meals provided were very tasty. Definetely one of my future chioces for my air travels

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Περικλής Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8,158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,258 - 1,262 of 8,158 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2018

I was treated and serviced in a way that will make Aegean my first choice for airtrips! Kindness was the key factor!

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank EvangeloGreco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

It was a nice flight, without any delay and everything was handled properly. Plus, we received quite a nice food, which is something you don't expect nowadays.

Date of travel: October 2017
Thank Aleph_999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

The staff were very polite and professional, both on the ground and during the flight. The overhead cabinets are larger than those of other airlines, so we had no problem with our hand luggage. The food was good quality and tasty but the portions have become much smaller than a few years ago. Overall, a very good experience.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank KatherineH1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Today its normally crowded on a plane but this was VERY crowded. I quite small and found it uncomfortable, the man next to had it worse. Also they had for some reason overbooked the plane!
The staff was not rude but didnt look too happy. On the positive side they served food and drinks. The price was good, but not worth it.

Date of travel: September 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank vagabond01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC