We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday flight ”
Review of Flybe


Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

1st time I have traveled using Flybe, the flight was okay, the staff were good and the actual flight was good. The only problem was that we were in row 2 and because the passenger in front had stowed his bag under his seat I had reduced leg room. Why his bag was under both the seats when it should have gone in the overhead is a puzzle. His bag was bigger than my bag which had gone into the hold. The flight crew were pleasant and friendly and the flight was good.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
Thank raymondsY3908VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,079)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

613 - 617 of 6,079 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2018

This is a route I often fly. Aircrafts are comfortable, but the schedule is nearly always late, not telling you till well after check in. Every time a different excuse is offered. The check-in at Milan airport is shockingly bad and very slow, even though the desks are open, they just sit there waiting for the 2 hours prior, the queues are enormous

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank werner132639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

On a package holiday with Tui to Austria 27 hour delay problem with door no communication from Tui or Flybe at airport about delay absolutely disgusting the way we were treated but once a plane was found air hostess was sympathetic with us and made our flight as cheery as possible aircraft was very comfy with plenty of leg room and the food served was good. Unfortunately Tui and Inghams only use flybe to Austria so here's hoping for better treatment next year.

Date of travel: August 2018
Thank RichyPenrith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

3rd Flybe flight in a row that’s been delayed, this feels like an airline struggling with the basics.

Date of travel: September 2018
1  Thank Jill710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Great service, great plane, comfy seats. Fair price and slick service.
London city is a great destination for getting to the main part of London.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank Leona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC