We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
heatseekerdale wrote a review Sep 2020
Brisbane, Australia82 contributions48 helpful votes
This was my first cruise and a great introduction to cruising. First off; I got a great deal with Last Minute Cruises.com. My room was superbly located and appointed. The room service was fantastic.

The food was great and varied and included lobster, prawns etc. There were a good variety of free dining choices and flexible dining options.

It was a 14 night cruise repositioning from Miami to Rome. (I then saw Rome Florence Venice Milan and Paris by train for 20 nights). I did 20 nights prior to the cruise in Houston and Miami.
Read more
Sail Date: October 2019
Cabin Type: Balcony
Type of Trip:
Destination: Mediterranean
Cabin
Dining
Service
Pools & Sundecks
Onboard Activities
Entertainment
Value
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Scroll below for other great reviews

Celebrity Reflection

98 reviews
 All photos (3,200)3,200
Full view
Traveller (681)
Common Areas (1,516)
Dining and Bars (948)
Itineraries for this ship
Itinerary
7 Night Cruise to the Western Caribbean
Departure date
Saturday, 04/12/21
Route
Fort Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Costa Maya, Cozumel, Nassau, Bimini, Fort Lauderdale (Port Everglades)
View Map
Cruise OnlyUS$1,097pp
View Deal
Fly CruiseUS$2,123pp
View Deal
View all 5 deals

Overview

About
Passengers: 3,046   |   Crew: 1,255
Passengers to crew: 2.43:1
Passengers to space: 41.1:1
Launched: 2012   

Decks

  • Deck 3
  • Deck 4
  • Deck 5
  • Deck 6
  • Deck 7
  • Deck 8
Additional decks
Deck 3 layout
Cabins
  Inside Stateroom (12)  
  Ocean View (08)  
 
Amenities
Grand Foyer
Opus Restaurant
Gents
Guest Relations
Passport Bar
Reflection Theater
Shore Excursions

Cabins

Balcony
Cabin size: 192 - 299 sq. ft.
Connected rooms: 193
Accessible rooms: 8
Maximum passengers: 5
Number of cabins: 453

Activities & entertainment

Activities (28)
  • Live Music
  • Acupuncture*
  • Aerobics
  • Art Studio
  • Basketball Court
  • Bocce/Lawn Bowling
  • Canyon Ranch SpaClub*
  • Celebrity iLounge*
  • Enrichment Lectures
  • Fitness
  • Fitness Center
  • Fitness Classes*
  • Fun Factory
  • Game Shows
  • Hair Salon*
  • Hot Tubs (6)
  • Jogging Track
  • Karaoke
  • Persian Garden*
  • Pools (3)
  • Relaxation Lounge*
  • Team Trivia
  • The Hideaway
  • The Lawn Club
  • The Library
  • Video Arcade*
  • ShipMates
  • X Club
Entertainment (9)
  • Casino Tournaments*
  • Celebrity Central
  • Comedy Shows
  • Disco & Dancing
  • Ensemble Lounge
  • Featured Films
  • Fortunes Casino*
  • Reflection Theater
  • Sky Observation Lounge
Dining (25)
  • Drink Specials
  • Mixology Classes*
  • Opus Restaurant
  • Wine Tasting Seminars*
  • Blu - Aqua Class
  • Oceanview Café - Casual
  • The Lawn Club Grill - Casual
  • Passport Bar - Cocktail Bar*
  • Cafe al Bacio & Gelateria - Coffee Bar*
  • Murano - Contemporary French*
  • Tuscan Grille - Contemporary Italian*
  • Molecular Bar - Craft Cocktails*
  • Mast Grill - Fast Food
  • Spa Café - Healthy Fare
  • Opus Restaurant - International
  • Sushi on Five - Japanese*
  • Crush - Martini Bar*
  • Martini Bar - Martini Bar*
  • Sunset Bar - Panoramic Bar*
  • Mast Bar - Pool Bar*
  • Pool Bar - Pool Bar*
  • Galleria Tastings - Sample Bar*
  • Michael's Club - Suite Class
  • Qsine - Unique Fare*
  • Cellar Masters - Wine Bar*
* May require additional fees
Traveller rating
  • 63
  • 22
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Pat A wrote a review Nov 2020
Queen Creek, Arizona395 contributions102 helpful votes
This ship was wonderful and had recently been refurbished. As usual with Celebrity, the amenities , food and itinerary were wonderful.
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
heatseekerdale wrote a review Sep 2020
Brisbane, Australia82 contributions48 helpful votes
This was my first cruise and a great introduction to cruising. First off; I got a great deal with Last Minute Cruises.com. My room was superbly located and appointed. The room service was fantastic. The food was great and varied and included lobster, prawns etc. There were a good variety of free dining choices and flexible dining options. It was a 14 night cruise repositioning from Miami to Rome. (I then saw Rome Florence Venice Milan and Paris by train for 20 nights). I did 20 nights prior to the cruise in Houston and Miami.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
michael B wrote a review Apr 2020
Brooklyn, New York58 contributions68 helpful votes
We had a fantastic 8 day trip on the Celebrity Reflection. We boarded in late October and really enjoyed the ship. The buffet was great .It had an extensive offering of food. Evening Dining was even better . Every night we enjoyed entries that were special. The ports of call were very enjoyable. We went sightseeing on our own at each Port. First stop Gibraltar was really fun with the Rock and the Apes. Malaga has a great Picasso museum. Cartagena was lovely. Valencia has the Chapel of the Holy Grail. Yes the Chalice used at the Last Supper.
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Cheryl2832016 wrote a review Apr 2020
Orlando, Florida22 contributions29 helpful votes
This was our first time cruising with celebrity, and they did not disappoint. They just go out of their way to make sure you have a good time. We missed our first port of call due to rough seas, but we stayed longer in all the other ports we went too. We took the 10 day cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. We have booked again for next January on a 12 day cruise.
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Michael wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I don't put many reviews on tripadvisor but after the excellent service me and Alison had on our cruise i just wanted to say to the 3 gentlemen that looked after us on nearly every evening the head waiter Caetano , assistant waiter Cetan and the sommelier Vaz were all incredible and made our evening very enjoyable , i hope you can all carry on working after this crisis has passed Celebrity should be very proud of your service . i would recommend to anyone who is thinking of sailing celebrity , you will have a great time and be very pleased with the service they provide . they are an excellent company and a beautiful ship , we will be booking again soon
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456

Upcoming itineraries

Itinerary
7 Night Cruise to the Western Caribbean
Departure date
Saturday, 04/12/21
The map for this itinerary is not available at this time.
Itinerary
Top deals
Cruise OnlyUS$1,097pp
View Deal
Fly CruiseUS$2,123pp
View Deal
Fly CruiseUS$2,055pp
View Deal
Fly CruiseUS$2,433pp
View Deal
Fly CruiseUS$2,055pp
View Deal
Prices are cruise only, per person, double occupancy, and are provided by our partners. Taxes, fees and port expenses are not included. Fuel supplements may apply. Availability of prices is subject to the supplier’s pricing availability.