We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Nile Air


Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First of all, it is one of the cheapest flights between Egypt and other middle east countries, so we should evaluate the service on that basis. In my opinion, when you are booking with them you are searching for something safe with low price to pay, which you will find out. On that basis, you have to blind your eyes on anything else.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank NadierMady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The flight were terrible,idont know if the problem with the plane or piolt,i have never seen bad flight like this,ths God at the end we arrived safely.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
2  Thank Tishko F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

the worst business class ever! dirty salon. broken chairs. from tea: black lipton and nescafe instant coffee from a can. the steward decided to heat up the bread for himself in the microwave and burned it. in the cockpit was a glow burn! passengers thought the fire had started. Never never never! Terrible company!

Date of travel: November 2018
2  Thank Culture15928910985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

We took a short flight from Cairo to Sharm el Sheikh. The airline was efficient and true to schedule. My boyfriend is 6'5", and the regular seats offer far less legroom than that on larger aircrafts. On our return flight, we opted for the exit row, which offered ample leg room.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Took a 90 minute flight from Aswan to Cairo. Plane was on time. Service was fine. They served a small meal despite the shortness of the flight. Only complaint is the lack of legroom. Seats were very tightly packed in.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
2  Thank alaskantravelnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC