We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

New restaurant- Nebula

Manchester, United...
Level Contributor
12 posts
17 reviews
Save Topic
New restaurant- Nebula

Wondering if anyone has been to this new restaurant near El Jable? Looks very nice and prices seem good

21 replies to this topic
York, England...
Level Contributor
1 post
3 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: New restaurant- Nebula

Hi there, my boyfriend and I are huge foodies and I have been coming to Callao salvaje for ten years. I have never had a meal as good. The prices may look like it is too good to be true however I can assure you this isn't the case. The cocktails and the food really are truly exceptional. My boyfriend has had both types of steak during our one week here and both were cooked perfectly. I had the shoulder of lamb both times because it was too good not to have a second time. It really is truly excellent here!

Manchester, United...
Level Contributor
12 posts
17 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: New restaurant- Nebula

Thanks very much Lizi, we'll go tomorrow, El Ancla is our "go-to" place usually, so it'll be a change.

Manchester, United...
Level Contributor
10,689 posts
40 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: New restaurant- Nebula

Hi lizi f

Can you recommend any more restaurants in the area...thanks

Tenerife, Spain
Level Contributor
17,542 posts
153 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: New restaurant- Nebula

Unfortunate name

Helensburgh, United...
Level Contributor
1,233 posts
114 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: New restaurant- Nebula

Can you give its location? Has it taken over the premises of a former restaurant?

Ireland, UK
Level Contributor
2,716 posts
110 reviews
Save Reply
6. Re: New restaurant- Nebula

It's where the Santander was at the bus stop.

We had a meal there a couple of weeks ago and with our experience we weren't that impressed.