We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


Oklahoma City...
2 posts

Are the folks at stayincocoabeach.com legit? The alleged owner of the place I'm looking at for a condo at Chateau by the Sea is named Drew. This will be my first time renting a condo and I'm kind of nervous. I found them by going through several websites, so it all seems legit.... but you never know

Cocoa Beach, Florida
1 post
41. Re: stayincocoabeach.com

Hello Cat8468,

I just saw your question from 2014. It ist a little bit late(Nov 2017) but the GROFF brother owned more then 60 Units on the east coast of Florida. They are interested in short term rentals. (more money).

I had the same experience ...your are looking for a specific condo and upps it is not available...but they offer another one.

My advise: Check for Cocoa Beach Club and contact Tina Krokenberger.

Hope this helpful.


42. Re: stayincocoabeach.com

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This topic has been closed to new posts due to inactivity. We hope you'll join the conversation by posting to an open topic or starting a new one.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 02 December 2018, 06:16