We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartment to rent in Tbilisi

Jerusalem
Level Contributor
6 posts
48 reviews
Apartment to rent in Tbilisi

I want to recommend an apartment in Tbilisi.

the apartment has two bedrooms a, kitchen, bathroom with toilet, and extra toilet. The price is 20-25 Lari per person. You can rent one room, or the whole place.

The owener is very nice, helpful and speaks fluent English.

Her name is Nino Ratiani, and the phone number is +995(8)99183555, or by e-mail: ninoratiani@gmail.com

The apartment is at: 32 Chikobava st. (town center)

It is 12 minutes walk from Marjanishvili Metro station, and 15 minutes walk to old town.

Srilanka
2 posts
1. Re: Apartment to rent in Tbilisi

Hello

Thank you for the information..

Hello

I'm a student from Srilanka and i was recently selected for the Tbilisi State Medical University (TSMU) in Georgia. At the moment I'm looking for a place to stay and was surfing the net for details. I saw the details that you had provided. I would like to know how much your accommodation would cost on monthly basis as i'm looking for a long term stay. And do you have details about other such people who provide accommodation for medical students of TSMU at affordable prices. I'm actually looking for a furnished bed room and kitchen along with a bathroom. I'm looking for a long term stay (my course is 6 years) and the place should be close to TSMU

Thank You

Jerusalem
Level Contributor
6 posts
48 reviews
2. Re: Apartment to rent in Tbilisi

Hi

I have no idea about those details, but do write an E-mail to the owner, Nino

She is a good person, and she know Tbilisi, so you will have good answers from her

Good luck

Yaffa

Srilanka
2 posts
3. Re: Apartment to rent in Tbilisi

Thanx

Tbilisi, Georgia
2 posts
4. Re: Apartment to rent in Tbilisi