We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

National Travelers Services Bahama vacation

Lindenwold, NJ
2 posts
National Travelers Services Bahama vacation

I was wondering if I got cheated out of my money. I haven't gone yet, but was offered a vacation through them. I have to pay 82.50 for a package to be mailed to me, $99 for port/tax coasts and then of course I have to pay for airfair from philly to Ft. Lauderdale. Has anyone gone on this 4 night and 3 day vacation to Freeport. Discovery cruise takes us there from Ft. Lauderdale and it takes 5 hours for us to get there. We do get hotel accomadations to Island Palm or the Royal Palm. However the food is only included when we are on our way to the island on the boat and one meal on the way back. I have never done this before. However, I know I don't have to take part in a seminar or RCI time share crap because I won this from a drawing that I had filled out. Please let me know if someone has gone on this trip. Thanks, Jillian

louisiana
1 post
61. Re: National Travelers Services Bahama vacation

did you every make any headway with this dalton davis. it appears that i have also been scammed by this company. i just figurd that out today when i was trying to contact them to extend my cruise. their phone # was inactive, so i began looking for this company online- which is when i ran upon all these complaints about this company. i can't beleive this - i got duked out of $160.00

fl
1 post
62. Re: National Travelers Services Bahama vacation

I got the same call. I just payed the first payment for the cruise today. I thought it would be a good chance to go somewhere with my mom because we've NEVER been out of this state together. but reading all these comments, is there a way to get a refund before they take the 2nd and 3rd payments?

Freeport Maine