We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meal subscription plans that deliver to hotels?

Newport Beach...
Level Contributor
19 posts
2 reviews
Save Topic
Meal subscription plans that deliver to hotels?

I travel a lot for work and often struggle with eating well while on the road. While I’m home, I have a meal delivery subscription through a great company called Territory Foods. The meals are premade and just need to be heated over a stove or microwave.

I’m wondering if anyone knows of a company like this that would deliver to hotels, or caters to travelers specifically? I was going to reach out to Territory and see if they would deliver to a hotel, but they do not currently serve Arizona (which is where I will be doing the majority of my travel over the next couple months).

Thanks!

5 replies to this topic
Houston, Texas
Destination Expert
for Solo Travel
Level Contributor
18,214 posts
189 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Meal subscription plans that deliver to hotels?

I would guess that from a business point of view - lack of a microwave or stove - may be a limitation in some places. Not all business travel is that same. In fact, most of my business travel is to customers, and involves customer dinners and entertainment. But, as you say, why not start with the company themselves - and see if they can charge you extra for the shipping aspect?

Wales, United...
Destination Expert
for Bargain Travel, Cruises, Swansea, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Neath, Port Talbot
Level Contributor
71,425 posts
470 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Meal subscription plans that deliver to hotels?