We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warung D'Sawah

Jln. Raya Kerobokan No. 17 | Kerobokan Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 731196
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good45%
  • Average13%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“crispy duck” (13 reviews)
“rice” (10 reviews)
“nasi campur” (5 reviews)
Open Now
08:00 - 23:00All hours
CUISINES
Fusion, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Halal
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jln. Raya Kerobokan No. 17 | Kerobokan Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I have been there with my girlfriend for lunch. We were surprised to find an outside restaurant surrounded by the Ricefield in the city so quiet and peaceful. The food was good and the we have really enjoyed the place. I will definitely come here...More

Thank Thomas B
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are happy you have enjoyed your experience here. See you soon !

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Based on some good reviews we walked here for lunch. Location in a garden with rural views is nice for built up Seminyak. Service was friendly but patchy: meals for 3 people came out over a 10 minute period so one was finished eating when...More

Thank aka_fitzy
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thanks for sharing your experience at warung D'Sawah. I am gald you have liked our place. I m sorry to heard that you have experienced a delay for your meals. We are working on it and I promise your next visit would be better. Thank...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Celebrating My friends Wedding here too long from The staff to prepare the food for The guests cleanliness of the rest room need more attention as this rest mostly visited by Expatriate The food Was delicious and Tasty Love the Traditional Balinese Cuisine

Thank Ferdinand d
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience at warung D'sawah, we are happy you like the ambience here, and we are already working on the point listed to make your next visit better. Thank you and see you soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have been to Warung D'Sawah several times before, but have never experienced it like this. We arrived a little hot & bothered, a party of 6 of us for an early dinner. It took a while for someone to take our drinks order &...More

Thank MaryA9188
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Day Mary, Thanks for sharing your experience in warung D'Sawah, I will be very pleasant to know your day of visit? For your information every gluten free meal are mentioned in the menu (and in english).

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Group of 6 for lunch. Took 10 minutes to order, that's ok. Ordered drinks and meals. Drinks came 15 minutes later and at the hour mark we had to ask when our lunch would arrive as two other tables who ordered after us had their...More

Thank Megan S
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear Megan, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are sorry you have not fully enjoyed your experience with us. I know this is not an excuse but we were started our new menu and the kitchen was not used to make this plate that's...More

Reviewed 12 July 2017

The food was nice and the portions small. Unfortunately, the item I ordered was not available, but we were only informed about this when the other two meals turned up. My second choice was also not available and my third choice turned up over 10...More

Thank Martin W
Thomas H, manager at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience Martin, I am sorry to hear you have not fully enjoyed your experience in Warung D'Sawah. I understand your disappointment and we already working on it to make your next visit better. Thanks again for sharing this with us.

Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Charge 3% with creditcard, accept only certain debit card, food too pricy , not realy up too standard for price to pay

Thank thetouror
Thomas H, Gérant at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear, This is common use to charge 3% for using credit card in Indonesia, this what the bank charge us for each transaction. I am really sorry you have experienced this here.

Reviewed 11 June 2017

Our experience of warungs has been very good so we were very disappointed with this #1 RATED WARUNG! It has great potential-it has large grounds, lovely paper lanterns and lighting beautiful outdoor setting-but the place was virtually empty except for a local birthday party-no westerners...More

Thank Janelle C
Thomas H, Responsable relations clients at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Janelle Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review to give us your opinion, We are happy to read that you have appreciated the staff and our peaceful garden. We are sorry that you could not take full advantage of...More

Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Tempatnya sederhana, asri dengan view sawah. Cocok dengan namanya "warung" tapi dikemas lebih modern dan bersih. Rasa makanannya juga enak. Good place to visit for lunch or afternoon. Maybe they need to add kids corner so easier for families to bring their kiddos and relaxing...More

Thank Desyana
melly921, Manager at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Mba Deasy, Thank you very much for stopped by and gave your time to wrote us review .. Kids corner is on our plan, hopefully will realized soon . see you soon in the nearest future .

Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Delicious food! Amazing scenery! We had the most amazing grilled prawns. Appears to be a family business, and everyone was so lovely. Inexpensive, but delicious food! Our only regret, we only had a chance for one visit!

Thank KJ-Reviews-83
melly921, Manager at Warung D'Sawah, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your such nice words for other traveller to found us . Glad having you in our restaurant Melly

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Barbacoa Bali
1,728 reviews
.24 km away
Nostimo Greek Grill Bali
684 reviews
.27 km away
La Baracca
428 reviews
.26 km away
Lantern Bali
241 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby Attractions
Kiadan Pelaga Village
6 reviews
.90 km away
Rin Beauty Studio
53 reviews
.70 km away
METIS Gallery & Boutiques
28 reviews
.32 km away
M2 Spa
67 reviews
.72 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Warung D'Sawah staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Serves Alcohol, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Validated Parking
Good for
Romantic, Kids, View, Child-friendly, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
08:00 - 23:00
Monday
08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 23:00
Thursday
08:00 - 23:00
Friday
08:00 - 23:00
Saturday
08:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jln. Raya Kerobokan No. 17 | Kerobokan Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 731196
  • E-mail
Description
Located in the middle of the rice fields a couple of doors to Seminyak on Kerobokan road . Our restaurant welcome you in a Balinese Garden of 4000M2 (with free parking). Our new fusion food menu mix Western and Asian flavors.
Every Saturday we propose Balinese dance animation.
Do not hesitate to contact us for wedding, birthday and other events.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing