We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oneida Village Inn

€€ - €€€American, ,
1785 Superior St, Three Lakes, WI 54562-9030
+1 715-546-3373
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good23%
  • Average13%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“chicken” (6 reviews)
“salad” (5 reviews)
“noodles” (2 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, Pub
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
1785 Superior St, Three Lakes, WI 54562-9030
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Looking for a good old fashioned supper club with a salad bar this is the place for you! For under $10 you can get shrimp dinner (made in a variety of ways) with potato, roll, soup and salad bar. The salad bar is very nice...More

Thank TTA2006
Reviewed 9 January 2018

My daughter had her wedding here. The motel, hall, bar and food were perfect. Thank you Jackie, you are the best!

Thank harrygasman
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We stopped in for Sunday brunch which is moderately priced and probably among the only brunch options in Three Lakes. The location, next to the inn, looks like it needs an update inside but is spacious for a brunch buffet. As is typical, there are...More

Thank Martin R
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Purchased a coupon from WJFW so several of us stopped here for dinner. The waitress was ticked that we wanted separate checks by couples and seemed to complain throughout the meal. I had to go to the bar to get water and at the end...More

Thank WisconsinChippy
Jacqueline W, Owner at Oneida Village Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

We're terribly sorry we disappointed you and you had a less than favorable experience. Our server must have had an off night. We welcome our coupon guests and the opportunity it gives us to turn a one night guest into a regular customer. We would...More

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

OV never disappoints. The drinks are great and not over priced! Lots of food choices and the 1/2 pound of shrimp meal is still $9.95. We love the salad bar and have never had a bad steak. Sunday brunch is also top notch.

Thank Jimgsgs
Jacqueline W, Owner at Oneida Village Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thanks so much for the great review. It made my day. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to write a review. Thanks again.

Reviewed 12 August 2016

Disappointing service...waitress very indifferent, never checked to see how food was.....asked for water three times...coconut shrimp, no flavor...clam chowder average at best, fish mild and flaky but could have used another minute in the fryer...Chicken , Luke warm,More

Thank Boyd J
Jacqueline W, Owner at Oneida Village Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Although your review is less than favorable, we do appreciate your taking the time to let us know where we can improve. We must have had a really off night as our food almost always gets rave reviews. I'll share your comments with our staff....More

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

This old smelly inn Is not for people used to a clean nice hotel Smells like tobacco smoke Fried fish Thin walls Old carpet Cheaper than anything around Was just staying one night to pick up college kid @ honey rock /Wheaton college I would...More

1  Thank tsbails1
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Good food, average prices, service friendly. A little slow but food was good. Drinks are also good. Salad bar has lots of choices. Pizza is delicious. I'm a local and have eaten many meals here. Always great food from steaks to seafood. Nothing fancy just...More

Thank Lynn E
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

I've been wanting to get here for some time now. Well I did it. My suggestion to you is "Don't". I made it there for their brunch on Sunday morning. The omelette was good. No great, good. The bacon and sausage were ok. Everything else...More

Thank Otisss
Jacqueline W, Owner at Oneida Village Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

I'm new to Trip Advisor and so was not aware of your review until now. I certainly appreciate the fact that you took time to write your comments and am truly sorry that you were disappointed in our Sunday Brunch. However, as the owner and...More

Reviewed 11 November 2015

The food was top notch and the wait staff is obviously well trained. Everyone was very friendly. The food was equal to fine dining in Chicago or New York but still had a back woods price. When you see as many locals as hotel guest...More

Thank JIM D
Jacqueline W, Owner at Oneida Village Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

I'm new to trip Advisor and so was not aware of your review until now. So, belated as it is, thanks for a great review. Hope to see you soon.

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Three Lakes Hotels
Oneida Village Inn
18 reviews
.00 km away
Northernaire Resort
53 reviews
5.01 km away
A1 Gypsy Villa Resort
24 reviews
11.01 km away
Chanticleer Inn
48 reviews
14.04 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Black Forest Pub & Grille
110 reviews
.08 km away
Lick-a-Dee Splitz
38 reviews
.13 km away
Three Lakes Diner
42 reviews
.13 km away
Deja Brew Coffee and More
11 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Attractions
Three Lakes Winery
105 reviews
.23 km away
Northwoods Petroleum Museum
27 reviews
3.88 km away
Three Eagle Trail
16 reviews
.40 km away
Three Lakes Center for the Arts
17 reviews
.11 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Oneida Village Inn staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$10 - US$25
Cuisine
American, Bar, Pub
Meals
Breakfast, Dinner
Restaurant features
Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Reservations
Good for
Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 1785 Superior St, Three Lakes, WI 54562-9030
  • Location: United States  >  Wisconsin (WI)  >  Three Lakes
  • Phone Number: +1 715-546-3373
  • E-mail
  • This restaurant is at Oneida Village Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
;