We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar

1460 Bethlehem Pike, North Wales, PA 19454-2159
+1 267-460-8986
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good37%
  • Average9%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (8 reviews)
“flatbread” (37 reviews)
“scallops” (12 reviews)
Open Now
11:00 - 23:00 Hours
CUISINES
American, Wine Bar, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
1460 Bethlehem Pike, North Wales, PA 19454-2159
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have visited this restaurant once about two years ago and it didn’t wow me at that time. However, this dining experience was delicious and very enjoyable. We had great service and both enjoyed our meals and the wine that we selected from their fairly...More

Thank Fuzziegirl
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

We're so glad you enjoyed your most recent visit with us, and we appreciate your time and feedback! Thank you so much for your review - we hope to see you in again soon! - Melissa Zirolli Social Media Director The Dave Magrogan Group

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Ate here for the first time for my sister’s birthday. Loved the food, healthier than most chains but super flavorful. Enjoyed the wine flight option, nice that you could pick any wine sold by the glass. Was definitely loud but that’s my only minor complaint.More

Thank Experience183608
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you for your time, and feedback. We apologize about the noise, but are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us for your sister's day! Have a great day - we hope to see you in again! - Melissa Zirolli Social Media...More

Reviewed 29 August 2018

Food was good but one person's steak came out very much overcooked. They immediately rectified the problem and did not charge us for that entree, however, it was a disappointment. The inside seating was very loud so we opted for outside seating but that is...More

Thank Travels101
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you for your feedback - we apologize about the issues you had during your experience. Have a nice day! - Melissa Zirolli Social Media Director The Dave Magrogan Group

Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

While other reviewers are correct that at 7:00 pm on a Saturday evening the restaurant was noisy, we were greeted when we walked in and seated promptly. Our server was attentive, our orders came out on a timely manner and all of us agreed that...More

Thank Ginny W
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you for your review, Ginny! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and really appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day! - Melissa Zirolli Social Media Director The Dave Magrogan Group

Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Simply put, to call their food or service mediocre would be far too generous. I’ll spare you all the details. But for a discerning individual with decent palate. Look elsewhereMore

Thank PCNair
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

We'd really like to understand where your visit went so wrong. Would you please reach out to our General Manager Angela (awilliams@harvestseasonalgrill.com) so we can understand where your visit went so wrong? Thank you for your time, we look forward to hearing from you. -...More

Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We love to go to the Harvest Grill. My husband needs to be gluten-free and should be dairy-free. The wait staff is well versed in the menu choices and, because everything is cooked to order, just about everything can be made gluten-free/dairy-free. They even usually...More

Thank Debbie D
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review - we're so glad you have enjoyed your visits with us, and we are able to appropriately accommodate your husbands allergies - this is wonderful to hear! Your time and feedback are truly appreciated, and we hope...More

Reviewed 6 August 2018

We were here for our wedding anniversary. The menu, the food, the service were excellent. My wife and I have been here several times and I always say I'll never come back. The noise level in this restaurant is terrible to the point I don't...More

Thank Eddie14theroad
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Eddie: We are very sorry the noise level has omitted all of the positives about your experiences with us. I have forwarded your feedback to our entire team, and we appreciate your time. Have a nice day. - Melissa Zirolli Social Media Director The Dave...More

Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Great service and food. Seated promptly and professionally. All three in our party were happy with our orders. However, seltzer in one of the drinks was completely flat. Seltzer is cheap, open a new bottle rather than use the remnants from the night before. Overall,...More

Thank KuhnsGuy
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

We apologize that you did enjoy your drinks more, and we would have been happy to replace it had it been brought to our attention. Thank you for your feedback - our entire management team has received it so we can address this concern. Have...More

Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed an excellent dinner and of course wine. Went with family to celebrate upcoming wedding, the grilled Iemon chicken dinner was excellent, the accompanying vegs were fresh and delicious. We all tried different dishes and they were all delicious.

Thank midgetbuzz
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

We're so thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us, and truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! Thank you for your time - we hope to see you in again soon! - Melissa Zirolli Social Media Director The Dave Magrogan Group

Reviewed 19 June 2018

I wasn't head over heels about this place as I felt that it was a bit pricey considering what I received. I ordered the Chilled Soba Bowl for $13.00 for lunch and it really was SMALL....one would expect more since there was no meat included...More

1  Thank HawkSpiritTraveler
The Dave Magrog... G, Public Relations Manager at Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

We apologize about your experience with us. Our portion sizes and price to reflect our commitment to calorie conscious meals along with providing the most premium, local, sustainable, and organic (when possible) ingredients in our dishes. I have made our entire management team aware of...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 hotels in North Wales
Residence Inn Philadelphia Montgomeryville
155 reviews
.29 km away
Rodeway Inn Conference Center
57 reviews
2.34 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Montgomeryville
132 reviews
3.00 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
360 reviews
3.06 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Spring House Tavern
102 reviews
.28 km away
Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant
212 reviews
.09 km away
Surah Korean Japanese Restaurant
12 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Stoogeum
65 reviews
3.47 km away
Prism Brewing Company
43 reviews
4.91 km away
Expedition Escape! - Escape Room
206 reviews
5.51 km away
Ambler Theater
97 reviews
6.11 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$7 - US$23
Meals
Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Discover, Reservations, Full Bar, Accepts Credit Cards
Dining Style
Casual Dining
Good for
Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 22:00
Monday
11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 22:00
Thursday
11:00 - 22:00
Friday
11:00 - 23:00
Saturday
11:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 1460 Bethlehem Pike, North Wales, PA 19454-2159
    (Welsh Rd)
  • Location: United States  >  Pennsylvania (PA)  >  North Wales
  • Phone Number: +1 267-460-8986
  • E-mail
Description
Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar offers an under 500 calorie seasonally changing, local farm to table menu, 50+ wines by the glass, seasonal cocktails and local beers. Start your meal at Harvest with one of our seasonal flatbreads and then enjoy wood grilled steak, poultry and seafood paired with the perfect glass of wine selected by our knowledgeable staff. Every three months Harvest changes the menu to reflect the change of the seasons. Harvest works with 75 local farmers to source the freshest and highest quality products available. At Harvest the use of sustainable, organic and healthy ingredients doesn’t stop with the menu. From the organic cleaning products, to our recycled glass bar tops, and from our recycled paper products to the ink on our menus Harvest is truly a green concept.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing