We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Prezzo - Ringwood

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
27 Market Place, New Forest, Ringwood BH24 1AN, England
01425 471200
Website
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 276: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I didn't expect an individual approach and such a good service in this restaurant. Przemek (manager) organised everything what it takes when he got to know that it is a special day for my mother. Very kind person. I deeply reccomend this restaurant!

Helpful?
Thank Ofelia D
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

After terrible service in the Wimborne restaurant last month, we were reluctant to visit Prezzo again. However we thought we would try Ringwood where we have eaten before and had no problems. Im so pleased we did. The service by the friendly staff was excellent and the food was delicious. We will definitely return.

Helpful?
1 Thank CaraALewis
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Prezzo Ringwood is always busy and this must reflect how much the locals like it. However I only go when I have money_ off vouchers because I think its quite pricey. Also the portion sizes are getting slightly smaller. The food is acceptable but not amazing. I prefer smaller and more traditional Italian restaurents personally.

Helpful?
Thank Pat R
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Very friendly, excellent service and reasonably priced. Great service manager Przemek! If you don't visit this place then you are missing something very special 😊Highly recommended

Helpful?
1 Thank Carolina Maria R
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hi I've recently visited prezzo and I could not believe that we could be serviced like in very expensive restaurant. Przemysław Zaboklicki, manager of this place made sure that our group has everything what it takes and was able to provide even the most detailed information about indegrients of every meal with passion and coordineate staff so that we really... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Marcin R
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Visited here mid week with a group of friends. We waited over 20 minutes for a drinks order to be taken, encountered extremely rude staff. Meals didn't appear together, side dishes arrived after meals were half eaten and when we enquired about the whereabouts of side dishes we were met with sarcasm and rolling if eyes. The younger waiters were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sconerangers
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo - Ringwood, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting Prezzo. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. What you have described is by no means what we expect and we can definitely do better. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off and would be delighted if you were to come back and see... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Delicious Italian food, and the staff were very patient as the size of our party fluctuated and our orders weren't all placed at once. The food all came out together though, and very promptly. Recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Diana B
Ringwood, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited prezzo for dinner with my other half. After waiting almost 15 minuets for a drink, we had to wait another 20 for our starter. The waiting staff were no where to be seen throughout the whole evening. Sauces were not offered we had to leave the table to find a waitress to ask, even after doing so.. No sauces... More 

Helpful?
Thank laurenemilyw
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo - Ringwood, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting Prezzo. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience. What you have described is by no means what we expect. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off, as we can definitely do better. We would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good we... More 

Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Another evening at Prezzo where there is always a buzz, including Monday nights which is often quiet in other places. Good menu choice, attentive but not overpowering service - standard of food consistant.

Helpful?
Thank Pat S
Puerto de Mazarron, Spain
Level Contributor
61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First visit to a Prezzo and was very pleased. Food was very nice and well presented and the atmosphere in the restaurant was very welcoming. Plenty to choose from and with various combination options, although I did find I needed to concentrate on the menu for rather longer than usual! The restaurant was very busy on our visit, great for... More 

Helpful?
Thank KatyK9

Travellers who viewed Prezzo - Ringwood also viewed

Ringwood, New Forest
 

Been to Prezzo - Ringwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$61 - US$61
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 27 Market Place, New Forest, Ringwood BH24 1AN, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Hampshire  >  New Forest  >  Ringwood
  • Phone Number: 01425 471200

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Prezzo - Ringwood and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Prezzo - Ringwood staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?