We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Squeeze In

25 Foothill Rd, Suite 3, Reno, NV 89511-5426
+1 775-853-6090
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good16%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (13 reviews)
“omelet” (32 reviews)
“huevos” (4 reviews)
Open Now
07:00 - 14:00All hours
CUISINES
American, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
25 Foothill Rd, Suite 3, Reno, NV 89511-5426
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 40 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2017

If you want a hearty, quality breakfast in a fun & spirited setting, the Squeeze In restaurant is a great choice. Waitstaff are tremendous, coffee is delicious, and my Buckin' Buster omelette was made just right. They're plenty of omelette varieties to choose from, plus...More

Thank Keystone_Traveler
Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

Hello! Thank you so much for dining with us and for leaving such an awesome review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience and that you loved the Buckin' Buster Omelette! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks! Shila Morris Co-Owner, President

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Wow, great food! We had My Big Fat Greek Omelet and Steve's Aztec Omelet and one mamosa. I almost finished mine and my husband couldn't finish his. A lot of food and so good.More

1  Thank Shannon D
Management response:Responded 20 April 2017

Hi Shannon! Thanks so much for dining with us and for leaving a great review! I'm so glad you and your husband enjoyed the menu so much! Our portions are definitely something that sets us apart from the crowd. We look forward to your next...More

Reviewed 2 April 2017

Always great food. You won't go away hungry. The service is the best you can ask for. The location may seem far from the downtown hotels but it is worth the time and effort to dine here. You will not be disappointed. It's a great...More

2  Thank Pat L
Management response:Responded 3 April 2017

Hi Pat! Thank you so much for dining with us and for leaving such an awesome review! I'm so glad that you have enjoyed the service and that you appreciate our menu so much. Our portions are definitely something that help us to stand out...More

Reviewed 2 April 2017

Lots of choices for breakfast. The staff is slow, however, to get you seated when there is ample space. With kids, this can be a problem.More

Thank R1997QLrichardc
Management response:Responded 3 April 2017

Hi Richard! Thank you for visiting us and for leaving your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed our breakfast menu and I'm so sorry that seating took longer than you would have liked. We will definitely take your comments and use them as a training...More

Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

So many choices. Eclectic atmosphere. Friendly service. Great prices. Tasty food. We will be back. Great breakfast experience. Awesome bloody mary and omelets. ... stuffed french toast the best.More

Thank nonnamuscott
Management response:Responded 30 March 2017

Thank you so much for dining at the Squeeze and for leaving your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed so much on our menu and that you loved our Bloody Mary's as they're definitely a highlight! We look forward to serving you again! Thanks!...More

Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Katie is the best-est breakfast waitress. Food is always predictably delicious. Even sat a a table large enough to spread a little work out.

Thank harrishouse4
Management response:Responded 27 March 2017

Thank you so much for dining at the Squeeze and for leaving this review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed Katie's service so much! We definitely look forward to serving you again! Thanks! Shila Morris Co-Owner, President

Reviewed 19 March 2017

A friend raved about this restaurant, insisted we go there. Said it was where all the locals go, and everybody meets there. We had to wait a bit for a table, it was very busy. Large portions of food, tasty. It is crowded and noisy,...More

Thank susanpU956FZ
Management response:Responded 20 March 2017

Hello Susan, Thanks so much for visiting our restaurant and leaving your review. I'm glad you had an enjoyable experience with us and we definitely would love to have you back! Thanks, Shila Morris Co-Owner, President

Reviewed 12 March 2017

We have eaten here a few times past - in comparison service has SLIPPED. Prices have escalated for the same food/beverages. Among the more expensive breakfast meals we have found across Reno - although meals are large enough two can split eclectic atmosphere Doubt if...More

Thank renostew
Management response:Responded 14 March 2017

Hello, Thank you for leaving your review. I am so sorry that we have not been able to meet your expectations. On behalf of myself, my family, and the Squeeze staff I apologize. We will use your review as a training tool to continue improving....More

Reviewed 11 March 2017

All locations are awesome! Friendly welcoming and accommodating with regards to menus, creative selections, and guest needs.More

Thank deeanndnv
Management response:Responded 14 March 2017

Hello! Thank you so much for leaving a review and for dining with us! I'm so glad that you have enjoyed our service and our wide selection, as it is definitely something that sets us apart. We can't wait to have you back with us....More

Reviewed 6 March 2017

Great service, great mimosa, pretty good food. Host and servers were attentive, friendly and efficient. Place was very busy but wait was pleasant.More

Thank nyetnada
Management response:Responded 7 March 2017

Hello! Thank you so much for visiting our restaurant and leaving your review! I'm overjoyed to hear that you loved the service and that you enjoyed our mimosas! They're definitely something that brings a lot of people back. We can't wait to see you again!...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Pegs Glorified Ham n Eggs
141 reviews
1.11 km away
In-N-Out Burger
123 reviews
1.49 km away
Yosh's Unique Deli & Catering Co.
45 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby Attractions
Galena Creek Bridge
5 reviews
2.81 km away
Bartley Ranch Regional Park
55 reviews
4.14 km away
Meadowood Mall
31 reviews
3.99 km away
StoneyHead Brewing
6 reviews
3.74 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Squeeze In staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$15
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi
Good for
Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Open Hours
Sunday
07:00 - 14:00
Monday
07:00 - 14:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 14:00
Thursday
07:00 - 14:00
Friday
07:00 - 14:00
Saturday
07:00 - 14:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 25 Foothill Rd, Suite 3, Reno, NV 89511-5426
  • Location: United States  >  Nevada (NV)  >  Reno
  • Phone Number: +1 775-853-6090
  • E-mail
Description
Squeeze In loves to serve guests the "Best Omelettes on the Planet!®" We've got over 60 specialty omelettes, lots of usual breakfast stuff like eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage, French Toast, pancakes, and biscuits and gravy. Lunch menu includes sandwiches, burgers, burritos, soups and salads. Also serving flammable Bloody Marys and champagne drinks. Featured on Throwdown with Bobby Flay on Food Network! Open daily from 7am to 2pm.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing