We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Squeeze In

25 Foothill Rd, Suite 3, Reno, NV 89511-5426
+1 775-853-6090
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good16%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (13 reviews)
“omelet” (29 reviews)
“huevos” (4 reviews)
Open Now
07:00 - 14:00All hours
CUISINES
American, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
25 Foothill Rd, Suite 3, Reno, NV 89511-5426
Write a Review
Reviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

I can honestly say I have never been disappointed. Breakfast or lunch it doesn't matter - simply great home cooking food - you won't go away hungry!More

Thank js1313
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Hello! Thank you so much for dining with us and for leaving such a great review. I'm so glad that you have had great experiences with us and that you enjoy our homestyle of cooking! We can't wait to see you again. Thanks! Shila Morris...More

Reviewed 22 May 2017

The Squeeze In is no longer the sole tiny little "mom & pop" favorite of locals on the main street of old downtown Truckee. It has blossomed into what our friendly and attentive waitress said was a five restaurant chain and aggressively growing. With that...More

Thank traveladdict2015
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Hello! Thank you so much for dining with us and for leaving such a wonderful review. I'm so glad that we've been able to impress you and that you are rooting for us as we continue to open restaurants. As of now, we have 8...More

Reviewed 19 May 2017

Squeeze In is one of our favorite breakfast spots when we visit family in Reno. We used to eat at the Truckee location when we lived in the area many years ago. We were delighted to find Squeeze In in Reno -- and also in...More

Thank Karex72
Management response:Responded 22 May 2017

Hello! Thank you so much for being such loyal guests to the Squeeze and for leaving an awesome review! I'm so glad that we have been able to give you great service at multiple locations and we can't wait to have you back again. Thanks!...More

Reviewed 17 May 2017

Squeeze In has the best food and portion size is great for that hungry person, the portions are generous and I always take half of my breakfast home.More

Thank MBush2014
Management response:Responded 18 May 2017

Thank you so much for visiting our restaurant and leaving your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed our portions, as they are definitely something that helps us to stand out from the crowd. We can't wait to have you back! Thanks! Shila Morris Co-Owner,...More

Reviewed 14 May 2017

We had a late breakfast of I decided to have a 1/2 salad an cup of soup. Good grief, I'm glad I didn't order a whole salad! It was great and we had more with dinner that evening!More

Thank Georgia T
Management response:Responded 18 May 2017

Hi Georgia! Thank you so much for visiting our restaurant and leaving your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your salad. Our portions are definitely something that helps us to stand out from the crowd. We can't wait to have you back! Thanks! Shila...More

Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Have been here several times and thus far never been disappointed. This time I took oatmeal (never had that here before); it was very good but just lacked the sophistication/complexity to be rated excellent. So very very good. Service though was outstanding.

Thank C-Z-1982
Management response:Responded 8 May 2017

Hello! Thanks so much for visiting our restaurant and for leaving your review. I'm so glad that you have had so many great experiences with us. We can't wait to have you back again! Thanks! Shila Morris, Co-Owner, President

Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

Huge menu! Fun write on the wall interior. But most importantly, good food. Fresh fast food. Breakfast, lunch, brunch. Bacon eggs sandwiches and many healthy options. They got my order wrong but I forgive because all of our group were happy! I would definitely visit...More

Thank Mcoreo2
Management response:Responded 8 May 2017

Hello! Thank you for visiting our restaurant and for leaving a great review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your visit and that our staff was able to correct the issue with your meal. We can't wait to have you back with us! Thanks! Shila...More

Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Went here for breakfast on Saturday to redeem a reward for being an egghead member! Totally awesome. Free champagne with the purchase of 2 entrees. Happy Anniversary to me! Great place for huge portions. Friendly staff. Great location. A must if you live in Reno,...More

Thank Sarah F
Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for sharing your anniversary with us! I love that you enjoyed the bubbly perks of your EggHead Club membership! We look forward to your next visit!! Thanks! Shila Morris Co-Owner, President

Reviewed 24 April 2017

If you want a hearty, quality breakfast in a fun & spirited setting, the Squeeze In restaurant is a great choice. Waitstaff are tremendous, coffee is delicious, and my Buckin' Buster omelette was made just right. They're plenty of omelette varieties to choose from, plus...More

Thank Keystone_Traveler
Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

Hello! Thank you so much for dining with us and for leaving such an awesome review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience and that you loved the Buckin' Buster Omelette! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks! Shila Morris Co-Owner, President

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Wow, great food! We had My Big Fat Greek Omelet and Steve's Aztec Omelet and one mamosa. I almost finished mine and my husband couldn't finish his. A lot of food and so good.More

1  Thank Shannon D
Management response:Responded 20 April 2017

Hi Shannon! Thanks so much for dining with us and for leaving a great review! I'm so glad you and your husband enjoyed the menu so much! Our portions are definitely something that sets us apart from the crowd. We look forward to your next...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Pegs Glorified Ham n Eggs
139 reviews
1.11 km away
In-N-Out Burger
119 reviews
1.48 km away
Yosh's Unique Deli & Catering Co.
43 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby Attractions
Galena Creek Bridge
5 reviews
2.81 km away
Bartley Ranch Regional Park
51 reviews
4.14 km away
Meadowood Mall
27 reviews
3.98 km away
StoneyHead Brewing
6 reviews
3.74 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Squeeze In staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$15
Meals
Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi
Good for
Local cuisine, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
07:00 - 14:00
Monday
07:00 - 14:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 14:00
Thursday
07:00 - 14:00
Friday
07:00 - 14:00
Saturday
07:00 - 14:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 25 Foothill Rd, Suite 3, Reno, NV 89511-5426
  • Location: United States  >  Nevada (NV)  >  Reno
  • Phone Number: +1 775-853-6090
  • E-mail
Description
Squeeze In loves to serve guests the "Best Omelettes on the Planet!®" We've got over 60 specialty omelettes, lots of usual breakfast stuff like eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage, French Toast, pancakes, and biscuits and gravy. Lunch menu includes sandwiches, burgers, burritos, soups and salads. Also serving flammable Bloody Marys and champagne drinks. Featured on Throwdown with Bobby Flay on Food Network! Open daily from 7am to 2pm.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing