We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trebeache

2052 W County Highway 30A, Redfish Village, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
+1 850-937-7793
Website
Share
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good19%
  • Average9%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (31 reviews)
“redfish” (21 reviews)
“potatoes” (32 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
Bar, Seafood, American, Cajun & Creole, Wine Bar, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Vegan Options
PRICE
€€€€
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
LOCATION
2052 W County Highway 30A, Redfish Village, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We tried to go on 10/21/18. It was closed for renovations. I am not sure when they will reopen. Their facebook page suggested they were open, so maybe call before trying to go.

Thank redandpinkmatch
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Must try the Char-Grilled Oysters.....Fantastic.....when you visit. Food and cocktails are always good and enjoy the atmosphere. You will not be disappointed.

Thank bmerjim
Reviewed 19 September 2018

After a long run of being our "go to" place since they opened, it has now slipped well below average. We dined there last night and the best I could do was "average" on the service (zero personality waiter) and much below average on the...More

Thank BeachDweller317
BobK2173, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Hello, I'm so sorry your experience was not what you wanted. If you are willing to try us out again, please reach out to me directly. Our wild caught Cobia has been very popular. From the Gulf to the dish is slightly more expensive for...More

Reviewed 11 September 2018

So glad to have Trebeache on A Little Taste of the Emerald Coast food tour! The guests have loved the tastings they've prepared as well as the ambiance. They have raved about their tasting here that everything has been delicious!

Thank Abbe L
BobK2173, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for the kind words Abbe. We are happy to see the food tour doing so well. Cheers!

Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Food had great flavour and was delivered quickly but the dinner portions were on smaller side for the price. Potato wrapped grouper was amazing but the filet was just average.

Thank Dan R
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thanks for the great review Dan! We have a terrific happy hour from 5pm-6pm featuring two entrees for $32 along with appetizer specials and drink specials. See you again soon hopefully!

Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Trebeache is one of my top 3 favorite restaurants on scenic Hwy. 30-A! While there’s variety on the menu, I keep going back for their Cajun dishes (I spent part of my childhood in the state of Louisiana & went to LSU). This is one...More

Thank Dan V
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thanks for the great review Dan! We look forward to taking great care of you again soon.

Reviewed 12 August 2018

We really enjoyed our dinner here. We did go for the early bird to avoid the crowds. Service was prompt and friendly. Food quality was outstanding. Lovely upscale establishment. If you feel like getting dressed up for an elegant dinner this is the place. This...More

Thank Avljack
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to taking great care of you again soon. Bob Kunkel

Reviewed 7 August 2018

Had an enjoyable evening dining outside at Trebeache. The service was exceptional and the chef very willing to accept my request to substitute angle hair pasta for risotto. Raw oysters were fresh and large. Looking forward to returning on our next trip to the Santa...More

Thank Frank B
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thanks for the great review. Come and see us again soon Frank!

Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Decided to try it because they are a sister restaurant to Stinky’s Fish Camp and we weren’t disappointed. The food was actually better. We had several appetizers and one of the fish entrees. They were all great. We’ll definitely be back the next time we...More

Thank X9521KBmichaelb
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thanks for the kind words! Come and see us again soon Michael.

Reviewed 1 August 2018

We were super disappointed with our dinner here. It was super pricey for very little food. We had an appetizer, a salad and one dinner and 3-4 drinks for $100. The food was okay. I was underwhelmed by the gnocchi as well as the puree...More

Thank Renae H
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Hello Renae, Thank you for your review. We strive for perfection at Trebeache, so we take your words very seriously. We do our best to add value to our menu in a lot of different areas. We have a very popular happy hour from 5-6...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
30A Suites
97 reviews
6.67 km away
Commodores Retreat
28 reviews
10.54 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard
590 reviews
12.13 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard
719 reviews
12.39 km away
Nearby Restaurants
La Loba's Bakery
89 reviews
.28 km away
Red Fish Taco
14 reviews
.01 km away
Basmati's Asian Cuisine
259 reviews
1.45 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Shard Shop
157 reviews
3.38 km away
Blue Mountain Beach
70 reviews
.61 km away
South Walton Visitor Center
36 reviews
3.42 km away
The Workshop by Ginger Leigh Designs
13 reviews
3.59 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Dchosenone2
23 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from kekesaunt | Reviewed this property |
I think if you request a table on the patio, but I wouldn't consider it kid friendly for kids 12 and under.
0
Votes
MDFsj
3 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Shreveportspoon | Reviewed this property |
Nice shorts would be fine
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
Average prices
US$8 - US$35
Meals
Dinner, Brunch, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 15:00
17:00 - 21:00
Monday
17:00 - 21:00
Tuesday
17:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
17:00 - 21:00
Thursday
17:00 - 21:00
Friday
17:00 - 21:00
Saturday
17:00 - 21:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 2052 W County Highway 30A, Redfish Village, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Florida Panhandle  >  Santa Rosa Beach
  • Phone Number: +1 850-937-7793
  • E-mail
Description
From the creative team that brought you great restaurants such as Stinky's Fish Camp and The Lakeplace, we proudly present Trebeaché - South Walton and 30A's newest, exceptional restaurant and event venue. Trebeaché boasts an elegant yet resort casual restaurant offering a menu featuring classic to contemporary fare with a variety of ethnic flares. Perfectly located in the heart of Blue Mountain Beach,Trebeaché also offers an exquisite full service event venue that can accommodate up to 400 guests along with ample space for music entertainment. Serving lunch and dinner.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing