We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Another Broken Egg Cafe

11535 Hutchison Blvd, Ste 100, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3748
+1 850-249-2007
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good26%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (71 reviews)
“pancakes” (61 reviews)
“brie” (23 reviews)
Open Now
07:00 - 14:00All hours
CUISINES
American, Cafe, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
11535 Hutchison Blvd, Ste 100, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3748
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It was mine and my sister's first visit to Another Broken Egg in Panama City Beach, FL on 12/12/2017. We were really excited about going. We were greated when we came in by a young man who sat us. I asked where the restrooms were....More

Thank Elizabeth L
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the poor experience you had at our cafe, and we do appreciate you notifying us of these issues. There is no excuse for a lack of service or any rudeness from our team. We...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great food and drinks. Great customer service. Menus has some good healthy choices. This is my favorite place to get breakfast or brunch when I come to Panama City Beach.

Thank Latonia S
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoy Another Broken Egg Cafe! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service, great food, will return. We chose this as they advertised a gluten friendly pancake. For my husband and I, breakfast was a little pricey with a cost of $30 without tip. A little pricey - but we thought it worth what we ate....More

Thank BikerGirl58
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted your first Another Broken Egg Cafe experience was excellent and that the food and service made such a great impression. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, good menu, great service. Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in. Clean dining area. Wait staff were on point & did a wonderful job. Menu had a good variety of breakfast items and other items. We were impressed with the quality, speed,...More

Thank Jim P
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Jim, we're glad to hear you had fantastic food and service. We appreciate you leaving this great review and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

If you can get a seat be assured of one of the best breakfasts you'll ever have. Interesting menu with uncommon ingredients, all so yummy. Had a variety of different things and all of them well prepared and presented. The service has always been good,...More

Thank Shawn F
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Shawn, we're thrilled you were pleased with our food and the service on your recent visit to Another Broken Egg Cafe. Thanks for taking the time to write this review and recommend us. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 3 November 2017

We liked our meal there moderately, but the service was slow. And I thought my eggs were kind of flavorless. The potatoes were perfect. They were stingy with the butter for the English muffin.More

Thank Jacqui K
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for giving Another Broken Egg Cafe a try! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and appreciate you notifying us of the issues with our service. This is not what we promise to our guests, and your feedback will be shared...More

Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Don’t know if it was the day. But we had terrible service. Forgot our food we waited more than 1 hour to eat after 20min waiting to be seated... but the food is amazing!More

1  Thank Maria Gabriela ... K
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Maria, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the poor experience you had at our cafe, and we do appreciate you notifying us of these issues. There is no excuse for over an hour wait or any rudeness from our team....More

Reviewed 31 October 2017

This is not your ordinary breakfast place. The menu has lots of variety & we all enjoyed our eggs benedict. But were surprised they only had spicy bloody mary mix, and didn't offer plain tomato juice. Our server was exceptional as the restaurant was packed.

Thank 706Susan706
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Susan, thanks so much for coming in and taking the time to write this great review. We're glad you loved our eggs Benedict. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Reviewed 30 October 2017

We were in PCB for vacation (and to scope out for moving there). We tried several places recommended for breakfast and this was very good. I had the bananas foster waffle, my husband had the berries pancakes. They make their own sausage, which was tasty....More

Thank Tammi H
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Tammi, thanks for visiting us for breakfast while in Panama City Beach. We're glad to hear you had great food and we appreciate you leaving this great review! We hope to see you again next time your in PCB! Safe travels back!

Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Saturday morning, 10:00, a 45 minutes wait—pretty much anticipated. However, as we stood inside waiting, we saw between 4-6 empty tables inside, and 5 more outside. No one seemed to be busing the tables, no one seemed in any type of hurry, and they repeatedly...More

Thank Debbie C
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Debbie, we are sorry the quality of service provided to you was disappointing at Another Broken Egg Cafe. You should have had a better experience than you described, and we are sorry that was not the case on the day of your visit. We do...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Firefly
2,029 reviews
.93 km away
Pink Pelican Ice Cream Bar
432 reviews
.94 km away
Dee's Hang Out
1,386 reviews
.93 km away
Nearby Attractions
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
442 reviews
.37 km away
M.B. Miller County Pier
120 reviews
.81 km away
Nivol Brewery
36 reviews
.84 km away
Panama City Beach Library
37 reviews
.92 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
aggieband
2 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from beth d | Reviewed this property |
I think they might?
0
Votes
Faye W
1 August 2015|
Answer
Response from M K | Reviewed this property |
Hi, Sorry, I'm unable to answer this question -
-1
Votes
Faye W
1 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from aggieband | Reviewed this property |
Here is some additional information regarding dogs in restaurants in Florida... Can I take my pet dog to a restaurant? Pet dogs are generally prohibited at public food service establishments. However, your local... More
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi
Good for
Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
07:00 - 14:00
Monday
07:00 - 14:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 14:00
Thursday
07:00 - 14:00
Friday
07:00 - 14:00
Saturday
07:00 - 14:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 11535 Hutchison Blvd, Ste 100, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3748
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Florida Panhandle  >  Panama City Beach
  • Phone Number: +1 850-249-2007
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing