We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean's Ten

€€ - €€€
Flamingo / Lummus
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
960 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139-5013
+1 305-604-1999
Website
Today
09:00 - 05:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 09:00 - 05:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

1,194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 735: English reviews
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
95 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were enticed into the bar for drinks from the wait staff on the walkway after being told it was Happy Hour, we moved to another part of the bar, which the staff were not happy with and asked us to pay the bill, I went to see Mr NO Personality and said the music was too loud so that's... More 

Helpful?
Thank DennyC111111
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I went there with my family (wife + 2 sons) for holiday. There was good music, nice people and the food seemed to be good, the prices normal. The waiter proposed to bring us a plate of fish to be shared (salmon, lobster, crab and shrimps) and put in the middle. The food was good (in the average) but the... More 

Helpful?
Thank SergioCorallo
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Great spot on South Beach, plenty of TVs if you want to watch a game, the band was very good, wonderful atmosphere but the appetizers we had were not good. No flavor at all....over fried, cheese dumped on a few chips and called nachos. Don't eat just drink and people watch if you go and you'll be pleased.

Helpful?
Thank Sonja G
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry to hear that you had a sub par experience with the food at our restaurant. I wonder, did you have a chance to bring this to the Managers attention? We never want anyone to leave dissatisfied and will always work hard to make things right. I welcome you to return and let us prove ourselves. Ed More 

manchester
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Looks fantastic walking past, nice vibe, decent Latin band on, was lured in and tbf had a decent half hour till they wanted us to move table to accommodate a larger group, was then presented with the bill, WOW, $16 for a draught Budweiser?, never again, was expecting south beach to be expensive but again wow, bill came to $86... More 

Helpful?
Thank themightyreddevils
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this review

"Tourist trap?" Ouch, that is a harsh review. Especially when all of our drink prices are listed on our menus as well the addition of the 20% service charge that is listed on the bottom. For example, the $16 beer you've mentioned is a 24oz drink (the equivalent of 2 beers) and is clearly listed as $16. We are in... More 

Queenstown, New Zealand
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Dont bother going here! So far the service weve had in the states has been great, but this was terrible! And what makes it worse is you dont get a choice of how you tip them- as 20% is added regardless (probably why they dont care about service). Our waitress seemed alot more concerned about a larger group further down,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sophie B
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this review

Hello, Firstly, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your honest and detailed review. Reviews like this will help us improve in areas that are in need of change. Secondly, I would also like to clear up some of the points in your review. The first being the 20% that was added to your bill. This... More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was there with a friend and had a drink, something to eat and watched the band play. In the end the bill was a lot higher than the price list was showing because there was mandatory 20% tip and 5 dollar entertainment fee. These were in the small print but not easy to see. Food was garbage as well.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank hkroger
Bergen, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a very expensive bar/restaurant in the first place. We ordered two drinks and were offered to make it a giant at the same price. Since it was early in the day, we understood this as an offer to get a big one at no extra cost. To make sure, I made the waitor confirm it would be the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Stig S
New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ocean's Ten is right in the middle of Ocean Drive, across from the Clevelander. Oceans Ten has more of a latin vibe and it's decor is very cool. The hosts will try and get you to sit on the sidewalk, but inside the open air restaurant there is a vibe that offers a more passive experience of Ocean Drive. Food... More 

Helpful?
Thank InTheBucket
Level Contributor
187 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Located on Ocean Drive. Cocktails and food are very expensive. Staff isn't so friendly. Because it was so expensive we decided to only have a cocktail here and went somewhere else to eat.

Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy V
Leesburg, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Calamari and a burger. Easy stuff, yet still terrible. Calamari ($18 for very little) seemed to come out of a bag frozen and not cooked well enough. The burger wasn't good either. When we sat we were told that we'd get 20% off, we didn't. They tried to say that only applied to Meat and seafood. It took them 15... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Douglas H

Travellers who viewed Ocean's Ten also viewed

Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Ocean's Ten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
American, Bar, Seafood
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Bar Scene
Open Hours
Sunday
09:00 - 05:00
Monday
09:00 - 05:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 05:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 05:00
Thursday
09:00 - 05:00
Friday
09:00 - 05:00
Saturday
09:00 - 05:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 960 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139-5013
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Miami Beach>  > Flamingo / Lummus
  • Neighbourhood: Flamingo / Lummus
  • Phone Number: +1 305-604-1999

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ocean's Ten staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?