We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Duffy's Sports Grill

€€ - €€€American, ,
21212 Saint Andrews Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33433-2420
+1 561-869-0552
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good36%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“burgers” (15 reviews)
“salad” (12 reviews)
“onion rings” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, Pub, Delicatessen
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
21212 Saint Andrews Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33433-2420
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

went with the family. Service was good but the wait for the food was too long. The ribs were not tastie the Philly cheese steak sandwich was soggy.Salade did not have a lot of stuff in it mostly lettuce.

Thank Barbara226
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst service ever at any Duffy’s, waited 1 hour at table for food to arrive, server never checked on us, she was too embarrassed. Staff not trained well. Manager rude. WILL NOT BE RETURNING THERE EVER!!!!!

Thank chaiexec2017
Dylan S, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Evening chaiexec2017 - thank you for taking the time to review our West Boca location. We would like to sincerely apologize for this experience and will be sending you a message to learn more. Sincerely, Stephanie W Guest Services

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I visited this location because they had power immediately after Irma and she needed to go the Town Center. We brought our laptops/cell phones/hit spot to re-charge because we didn't have power. We literally took over a table with an outlet in...More

Thank George K
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Went to Duffy's with the family expecting a simple nice quick meal. The server was very nice but other than that yuck. The place was not clean. The silverware was dirty the plates were dirty. We questioned the food that came out of the kitchen...More

Thank scoobsmom
Stephanie W, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

scoobsmom - Oh my goodness. Thank you for taking the time to review our Boca Raton location. We sincerely apologize for the quality of your experience. I've copied our GM and Sr. Management team on your feedback to ensure they are made aware. We prioritize...More

Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Nice atmosphere but lacking quality of food or size of portions for apps. Staff is really really slow and in most cases absent for long periods. Food is of lower quality and don't get the 2-4-1 drinks as they are basically watered down to cover...More

Thank TravelFamily11
Stephanie W, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

TravelFamily11 - Oh my goodness. Thank you for taking the time to review our Boca Raton location. We sincerely apologize for the quality of your experience. I've copied our GM and Sr. Management team on your feedback to ensure they are made aware. We prioritize...More

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

You updated the menu to exclude the Jumbo Shrimp 🍤 Cocktail; I downgraded my previous review & know, in no uncertain terms, that I want be patronizing any Duffys restaurant anywhere in the universe!

Thank hakimest59
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

I come to Boca Duffy's every Tuesday. And both Hypoluxo and Congress Boynton and Jog Duffy's on Wednesday's and Friday's. Cara at B/J and AJ @H/C are by far the best servers you have. Boca service simply is always terrible. I am an International First...More

Thank Fligal2
Stephanie W, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Fligal2 - Oh my goodness. Thank you for taking the time to review our Boca Raton location. We sincerely apologize for the quality of your experience. I've copied our GM and Sr. Management team on your feedback to ensure they are made aware. We prioritize...More

Reviewed 8 May 2017

There are several specials for lunch, at least one weekdays. On this day I opted for the duo combination of half a sandwich and a bowl of soup; specifically, a chicken salad sandwich on multigrain bread and a crock of French onion soup. Both were...More

Thank Bunmaster2014
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Great for watching sports, drinking beer and eating wings and burgers. The salad was a major fail. The chicken was rubbery and under-cooked. Service was average..

Thank davideQ6492QE
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

We were traveling home from an evening movie and we wanted to eat something before it got too late. We spotted Duffy's, and thought we would try it. I don't usually like to eat fried or greasy food later at night, so I ordered the...More

2  Thank mangiabene48
Stephanie W, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Hi mangiabene48, Thank you for taking the time to review our Boca Raton location. We want to sincerely apologize for this experience and will be sending you a message to learn more. Sincerely, Stephanie Werner Guest Services Duffy’s Sports Grill

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Grand Lux Cafe
432 reviews
.65 km away
DaVinci's of Boca
145 reviews
.65 km away
Maggiano's Little Italy
492 reviews
.26 km away
Zinburger
189 reviews
.61 km away
Nearby Attractions
Sugar Sand Park
688 reviews
1.90 km away
Town Center at Boca Raton
445 reviews
.59 km away
Children's Science Explorium
71 reviews
1.98 km away
Pondhawk Natural Area
14 reviews
3.66 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
DDN912
3 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from hakimest59 | Reviewed this property |
I have no idea! What I do know is that Duffy's changed their menu and no longer have their signature Jumbo Shrimp 🍤 Cocktail! I WON'T BE BACK! Please note that for the record‼️
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$15
Cuisine
American, Bar, Pub, Delicatessen
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Bar Scene, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 - 23:00
Monday
11:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 23:00
Thursday
11:00 - 23:00
Friday
11:00 - 23:00
Saturday
11:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 21212 Saint Andrews Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33433-2420
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Boca Raton
  • Phone Number: +1 561-869-0552
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing