We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Keyaki

€€ - €€€
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Jln. M.H. Thamrin No 6 | Sari Pan Pacific Hotel, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
+62 21 31923330
Website
Today
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 78: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
119 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

I had lunch and dinner several times in Keyaki. This time we didn't even eat here but I had to write a review for our disappointment with its service. We came late and didn't realize it was almost closed. The problem was the lady waiter came out after some minutes, was busy with somebody on the phone and went back... More 

Helpful?
Thank BWS66
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience at our Keyaki restaurant. I was extremely disappointed to read about your experience and extend my sincere apologies. We have investigated with the team to understand the full details. We have reviewed with our associates how best to manage future situations. To ensure that we resolve your experience in... More 

Jakarta
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2016

Good service and good food since arrival and the staff is attentive. Food is great especially the lobster and chicken teriyaki are recommended

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank alstonw
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We appreciate your recommendation in observance to the venue ambience, food variety and quality, hence taken the liberty and shared your feedback with the team. Once again, thank you for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

If you looking for find AYCE seafood, nahh you get right to come this place. Delicious and very fresh for all seafood. I recommend for taste each flavor of ice cream. If you like bitter, taste the chocolate , matcha and coffee. For sweet go to vanilla and mango. And I tasted all of them and very like.

Helpful?
Thank Lina L
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We sincerely do value your compliments in regard to your overall dining experience and have taken the liberty to share your comments with our team. In addition, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Keyaki in the not too distant future. Warmest... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
87 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2016

Conveniently located on the ground level of the Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Hotel, it offers traditional Japanese cuisine like sushi, sashimi, tempura, teppanyaki, etc. The restaurant is spacious and tastefully appointed in traditional Japanese style. Service is very good and the prices are fair for the quality and taste of the food we received. I particularly enjoyed the Terriyaki Gindara... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jeffreybose
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the review following your visit. We are glad to receive such positive feedback. We will share your feedback with the team. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Warmest regards, Dean Rossilli General Manager More 

Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
91 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2016

Have regularly eaten at Keyaki restaurant. Diversity of Japanese culinary styles on offer, all very well prepared and served in style with a smile

Helpful?
Thank CvB20152015
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We sincerely do appreciate your comments in regard to the food variety and quality, service standards extended, helpfulness and friendliness by our service teams which has been shared accordingly. Once again thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
47 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2016

I have always enjoyed the food at this Japanese restaurant in the heart of Jakarta's central business district. I visited the restaurant again today and was disgusted to have 4 cockroaches to crawl across our table and on the wall next to our table. This is unacceptable and I will have to think again before ever visiting again.

Helpful?
Thank bourbonslinger
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience at our Keyaki restaurant. I was extremely disappointed to read about your experience and extend my sincere apologies. We take the cleanliness of our restaurants and kitchens very seriously which includes daily morning and evening cleaning which incorporates pest control by our onsite contractor. We have reviewed your feedback... More 

1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

They had credit card promotion so the place was packed. We had to queue for every single thing we waited at least 20 mins each. The buffet area were empty most of the time. Even for ocha refill we had to wait for quite some time. The way they clean the table was poor. They wipe everything off the table... More 

Helpful?
Thank Evelyne Randing S
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Eva, Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience at our Keyaki restaurant. I was extremely disappointed to read about your experience and extend my sincere apologies. We have investigated with the team to understand the full details. Our Keyaki restaurant is very popular and generally on weekends is fully booked. We have reviewed with our associates how best... More 

Jakarta
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2016

Sunday lunch, pretty crowded with credit card promotion. Good food, certainly not the best. Great value with credit card promotion, worth the visit.

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank MeOnlineNow
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the review following your visit. We are glad to receive such positive feedback. We will share your feedback with the team. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Warmest regards, Dean Rossilli General Manager More 

1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

They force us to seat ONLY on the left side although we get the counter/bar side. Very ridiculous. We chose to walk out from the restaurant and they didnt say anything to us. Very POOR service for Hotel Restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Eva S
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Dear Eva, Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience at our Keyaki restaurant. I was extremely disappointed to read about your experience and extend my sincere apologies. We have investigated with the team to understand the full details. Our Keyaki restaurant is very popular and generally on weekends is fully booked. On the day in question, due to pre-bookings... More 

Level Contributor
91 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2016

I feel like this is one of the best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta. They serve various Japanese dishes that sometimes we could not find it in the other japanese restaurant, i think that is the reason that makes this restaurant special. Ever weekend they make their restaurant to be a buffet and all you can eat, it is also less... More 

Helpful?
Thank Adila C
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We sincerely do appreciate your comments in regard to the food variety and quality, service standards extended, helpfulness and friendliness by our service teams which has been shared accordingly. Once again thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you back again Warmest... More 

Travellers who viewed Keyaki also viewed

 

Been to Keyaki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Buffet, Seating, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Reservations, Private Dining, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available
Good for
Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Open Hours
Sunday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Monday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Thursday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Friday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Saturday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jln. M.H. Thamrin No 6 | Sari Pan Pacific Hotel, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Java  >  Jakarta
  • Phone Number: +62 21 31923330
  • This restaurant is at Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Keyaki staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?