LeTorri

LeTorri

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+421 917 077 077+ Add website
Hours
Sun
11:00 - 22:00
Mon
11:00 - 22:00
Tue
11:00 - 22:00
Wed
11:00 - 22:00
Thu
11:00 - 22:00
Fri
11:00 - 23:00
Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Improve this listing
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles

RATINGS
Food
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
€5.00 – €15.00
CUISINES
Italian, Steakhouse, Pizza, Mediterranean, European
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options
meals, features
Does this restaurant serve Sardinian food?
About
LeTorri is a cozy restauramt with a warm atmosphere serving housemade pasta & pizza and other cosmopolitan meals. Famous Italian Pasta "Cacio e Pepe" - with Table side presentation in wheel Cheese. Located in the heart of Bratislava's sport and leisure district, directly by the new Football stadium, Ice-hockey stadium and National Tennis Centre. Easy accessible with Public transportation and parking is just in front of the restaurant.
PRICE RANGE
€5.00 – €15.00
CUISINES
Italian, Steakhouse, Pizza, Mediterranean, European
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Drinks
FEATURES
Delivery, Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Parking Available, Street Parking, Free off-street parking, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Gift Cards Available
Top 3 reasons to eat here
Sponsored by: LeTorri
1. @@Excellent@@ @@food@@
"For sure it's one of the best pizza we ever tried"
5.0 of 5 bubbleskpavlovic
2. Cozy atmosphere
"Definitely a place to remember when staying in Bratislava"
5.0 of 5 bubblesSHBBB
3. @@Excellent@@ restaurant
"Excellent restaurant with friendly service and great food"
5.0 of 5 bubblesMichal K
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles220 reviews
Excellent
189
Very good
9
Average
10
Poor
6
Terrible
6
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

Lenka V
Abu Dhabi5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Favourite Review
Feb 2024 family
Tasty food, authentic Wiener schnitzel, Tartuffo pizza made from house special sourdough and superb service by Matej! 5* Will definitely visit again soon! Thank you!
Written 17 February 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Karolina V
Bratislava7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 family
We were here with the family having a dinner and some drinks. Despite all the food allergies and intolerances we have, we were very satisfied with the food selection. We adjusted some dishes from the menu and it was not a problem for cooks to prepare the food as we wanted it. Waitress was nice and smiling. Generally, we had very positive experience and therefore we will come back for sure.
Written 27 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Lucia Moricová
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2020 couples
Very kind, informed and willing staff, beautiful environment and atmosphere. We had tomato soup, homemade pasta, very tasty sourdough pizza and panna cotta. Everything was fresh and very tasty. Me and my partner highly recommend this place to everyone who wants to enjoy a piece of Italy in Slovakia.
Written 11 April 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

RokP
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
Bad service, you don’t get what it says on the menu. When you order 350g rib-eye stake you will get 150g stake and 150g vegetables. Explanation from the waitress was that the 350g weight describes total weight of the dish (maybe they include dish weight as well). We ordered Capticosia pizza and it came with anchory fish which was not written on the menus. Salads were served 15 minutes after diner without toppings and with a comment that this is more healthy for us. Overall I would newer how there again. Overpriced, bad service and poor food. I believe that they like to rip off tourists.
Written 13 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
letorrirestaurant
Dear JonLarsP, thank you very much for your review. I was waiting for your review because i saw your rude attitude to my staff and complaining about the food - even when you ate everything... So I would like to answer your statements as of all are not ever close to the truth. 1. All our meals are described what it contains and what is the raw weight. You have ordered the Ribeye Steak where the meat is 200g raw and grilled vegetables 150g raw. You got what you paid for. 2. On the Capriciosa pizza we put a anchovy paste which is also written as an Allergen as it is required by the EU that all Food ingredients must be declared as allergens in the EU. 3. You were as a group of 8 People and everybody got their meal on time. And the Salads..right. You ordered salad as a sidedish which is seasoned with olive oil and lemon. Overall was nice having you in my Restaurant, we had some very nice time together until you had to pay for what you have ordered (and you ate everything but you say poor food?). At the end I want to apologise for not delivering on your expectations. I wish you will find next time a Restaurant which serves you better and maybe for free.
Written 14 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Darebak
Sastin-Straze10 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2023 none
Salad with dried dates served without dates, one pizza underbaked in the middle, the other was a better average but by no means "the best in Bratislava". In the end, the waiter evidently forgot and brought the dessert only after being asked for, even though at lunch time only two tables were occupied. The only thing that is "BEST" there is the price (55€ for a salad and two pizzas). For my girlfriend and I, it's just a better average.
Written 11 February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

SHBBB
Cape Town Central445 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022 none
Whilst staying at the nearby DoubleTree we were looking for a place for dinner. This hidden Gem is literally a few minutes walk from the hotel. The athmosphere is very welcoming and the menu has a wide variety of dishes. The service is friendly and efficient. Definitely a place to remember when staying in Bratislava.
Written 31 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

mikaelz303
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 friends
The review is of yeast pizza, not of restaurant or staff. If you want a strong & intensive yeast bread with a topping this might be for you. However, in case you prefer pizza with soft dough with delicious taste that doesn't overpower the toppings then this is not pizza for you.
Written 15 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeTorri
Thank you for your review mikaelz303. We do not use yeast in our pizza bread. Thats why our pizza is very special, very healthy and easy to digest. We have our own secret sourdough for years thats what makes our pizza the only "healthy" in town. It may have little different taste, but its our specialty and many people like love it. Maybe you should try a different topping. Wish you a lovely day.
Written 17 April 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Branislav M.
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 family
Very good place to stay. I always feel here like at home mainly thanks to tall waiter Matthew. Pizza is really tasty and you are not thirsty a day after. I personally recommend Pepperoni pizza.
Written 23 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Poblitto
7 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2024 family
Food is just average. They brought starters together with mains. After full lunch with drinks etc they refused to serve glass od water, and only offers to have a bottle of mineral watter. Even the manager confirmed its their way. I never seen a restaurant regusing to serve water. Its strange. We will never come back.
Written 25 February 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Daryl H
Sawyer226 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 couples
The food was very good. I had beetroot risotto and my husband had ink spaghetti with prawns. Excellent service too. I'd like to try pizza next time. Note that the front room allows smoking; non-smoking dining room is thru to the back.
Written 25 March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Pavel_midage_manager
Prague142 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 business
Easy going nice waitress, fast service, tasty meals in line with prices. We didn´t taste wine nor beer so cannot comment on that. Option to park behind the building (paid), entrances from both sides.
Written 5 February 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

JozefBt
Jelka6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 solo
We had a business meeting a choosed LeTorri based on the great reviews. We were very surprised by the beautiful interior. We choosed the daily menu Grande which was fantastic by look and taste. Their Cheesecake was like the original one from NYC. Very nice and helpful staff. Recommend
Written 14 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

mbak164
Pabianice3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 friends
Delicious meal and superb service. We spent two days in nearby sports hall and we were having lunches here. Everything was really good: soups, pasta, pizza. Tomato soup is must try! We strongly recommend visiting thus restaurant.
Written 14 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Christian S
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2024 friends
Everzthing was alright. It was a top to stay at dinner here. We really liked it. I hope we are going to come back. See you next year. And if not, we are going to try to come back.
Written 23 March 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

B. Agnes
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2024 family
The food was delicious and the waitress was really kind. If you are here you must taste the coconut bomb, it was spectacular and yummy 😋
Written 18 July 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-15 of 68
Best moderately priced restaurants
See all
Grand Cru Wine Gallery
€€ - €€€ · Wine Bar, Central European
Gatto Matto Panská
€€ - €€€ · Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European
BeAbout
€€ - €€€ · American, Bar
Bistro Soho
€€ - €€€ · Asian, Thai, Healthy
Dolnozemska Krcma
€€ - €€€ · European, Eastern European, Central European
Koliba Kamzík Zelená
€€ - €€€ · European, Eastern European, Central European
Modrá Hviezda / Blue Star
€€ - €€€ · European, Central European
FABRIKA The Beer Pub
€€ - €€€ · Brew Pub, Bar, International, European
Bratislavsky Mestiansky Pivovar
€€ - €€€ · Brew Pub, Bar, European, Pub
Bistro St. Germain
€€ - €€€ · Bar, Cafe, International, European
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

LETORRI, Bratislava - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

All Bratislava HotelsBratislava Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bratislava
Things to DoFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire