We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bazaar

) #14 of 273 Restaurants in Surfers Paradise €€ - €€€ Seafood, International,
7 Staghorn Ave | QT Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
+61 7 5584 1200
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good20%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“seafood” (230 reviews)
“steak” (204 reviews)
“salads” (111 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Seafood, International, Australian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
7 Staghorn Ave | QT Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (1,424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 1,401 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Honestly some of the best service I have received in a restaurant! We had a large group and it was really busy but we saw our server all the time! We were served by Emily and she was very friendly and wonderful! Took pictures for...More

Thank brianamenz
Management response:Responded 4 days ago

Hey Brianamenz, Wow! What a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us at Bazaar. We think Emily is pretty amazing also! I look forward to seeing you and your group back here again soon. Kind regards, Jedd Rifai Director of...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We travelled all the way from Sydney and Brisbane. Service was good but the food is terrible. Seafood was not fresh, Chinese food was terrible and steak is so dry and hard and its awful. The only thing was nice the garfish and butter chicken....More

Thank spottyladybird
Management response:Responded 4 days ago

Hi Spottyladybird, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Bazaar. Please accept my apologies that we did not live up to our high expectations during your visit. I have passed on your feedback to our Culinary team. I would love to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Delicious food and amazing service. Our waitress Ellie was extremely accommodating and very attentive. Thank you Ellie, we will definitely be returning soon because of you!More

Thank marysteel26
Management response:Responded 4 days ago

Hi Marysteel26, We loved your review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with Ellie. She is pretty amazing! We can't wait to see you back here again soon. Kind regards, Jedd Rifai Director of Food & Beverage...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Came here with a business colleague for an early morning catch up and had a very good breakfast buffet in a light and sunny space. Enjoyable.

Thank City4fun
Management response:Responded 4 days ago

Thanks for the review City4fun! It looks like you had a great time during your recent visit to Bazaar. We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Kind regards, Jedd Rifai Director of Food & Beverage - QT Resorts

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked for my Husbands Birthday. Make sure you book ahead to get the time sitting you need. So worth the money. We have a very fussy 8 year old and even she was impressed.

Thank ToniB109
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome dining experience at the Bazaar. Epic food spread (especially the dessert station - we tried eeeeverything) great service, especially the bro Moe, who kept us feeling kicked back and happy. Kent was choice too up at the bar. Would deeefinitely recommend! Mmm the food...More

Thank Te Rawhitiroa B
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Hi Te Rawhitiroa B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at at Bazaar! We are very happy that you enjoyed your night and our bro's Moe and Kent was able to make your night special! We are looking forward to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

How disappointing the Christmas In July Lunch was on Sunday July 30th, The Seafood was good, probably because it would have been cooked off site, But the Roast meat station, what can I say, the Pork was tough, my knife couldn't cut through it, but...More

Thank mervy2017
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Oh no Mervy2017! We are not happy that you did not enjoy your Christmas in July lunch in Bazaar. It sounds like we did not live up to our high standards during your visit. We would love to see you back again soon and I...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So many things to eat in their buffet dinner, try it. Hard to list them all here. Definitely recommended.

Thank amitp1234
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Hi Amitp1234, Thank you for taking the time to review Bazaar at QT Gold Coast. We are very happy that you had a great time! I look forward to seeing you back again soon. Regards, Jedd Rifai Director of Food & Beverage - QT Resorts

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I'm leaving a review purely for Cerah's absolutely amazing service on the 30/7. She was the best waitress I have ever encountered and massive props to her. I'm not the most socially adept person yet she put me at ease and recommended excellent choices for...More

Thank Katherine H
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Hi Katherine H, Wow you certainly had a great time! We are so happy that Cerah made your evening! She is a fantastic member of the QT Team. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Regards, Jedd Rifai Director of Food & Beverage...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went on Sunday morning for breakfast buffet. Lots of choice and variety. Food was all delicious, as were juices. Some staff could have been a bit friendlier but it was quite busy. Validated car park at reception so could park for free in hotel car...More

Thank EllenRees
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Chiang Mai Thai
1,038 reviews
.09 km away
Yamagen Japanese Restaurant
144 reviews
.05 km away
Gmc Diner
18 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby Attractions
Slingshot Gold Coast
205 reviews
.15 km away
Chevron Renaissance Shopping Centre
208 reviews
.53 km away
The Wax Museum
277 reviews
.42 km away
Adrenalin Park
41 reviews
.29 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
LuxBuddy
6 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Norman H | Reviewed this property |
Hi There - the pricing is as follows: Breakfast - Adults $38, child $15 Lunch - Adults $59, child $29 Dinner - Adults $72, child $29 you would have to speak the venue to find out what age does "Child" prices start at... More
0
Votes
MiaSurin
11 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Garth195 | Reviewed this property |
As far as I know, as long as you are neatly dressed, there is no problem.
1
Vote
Nerissa F
24 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from garethseager | Reviewed this property |
Quick google search shows: PRICING Breakfast: Adults $38, Kids $21 Lunch: Adults $59, Kids $29 Dinner: Adults $72, Kids $29
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Buffet
Good for
Groups, Kids, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
06:30 - 10:30
12:00 - 15:00
17:30 - 21:00
Monday
06:30 - 10:30
17:30 - 21:00
Tuesday
06:30 - 10:30
17:30 - 21:00
Wednesday
06:30 - 10:30
17:30 - 21:00
Thursday
06:30 - 10:30
17:30 - 21:00
Friday
06:30 - 10:30
17:30 - 21:00
Saturday
06:30 - 10:30
17:30 - 21:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 7 Staghorn Ave | QT Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
  • Location: South Pacific  >  Australia  >  Queensland  >  Gold Coast  >  Surfers Paradise
  • Phone Number: +61 7 5584 1200
  • E-mail
Description
Prepare for a journey of gastronomic proportions at Bazaar Interactive Marketplace, your plate is your passport and there are no rules on which destinations to explore.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing