We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Prezzo - Bromsgrove

€€ - €€€
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
22-24 High Street, Bromsgrove B61 8HQ, England
+44 1527 874614
Today
12:00 - 23:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 - 22:30
Mon - Sat 12:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 212: English reviews
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Funghi Risotto! Excellent! Big portion. Too big that I cannot finish it. Not pricey. Seating arrangements is good. Everyone is friendly!

Helpful?
Thank Helen W
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited on a Monday night the food and service was excellent although this was my first trip hear it won't be my last

Helpful?
Thank George T
Level Contributor
48 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had the meal for 2 takeaway deal! Great value for money! Good service and very tasty food! Half hour from order to pick up which is quick! We will definitely be having this again!

Helpful?
Thank JackCJ333
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Menu choice fab and food is fresh and tasty. Find it's a little slow regardless of whether it's busy or quiet. Went in recently and only a few tables full but starters still took a long time to arrive. Otherwise, really nice for meals out

Helpful?
1 Thank Mrs_W_bromsgrove
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2016

I've been to this Prezzo a few times. The first time i went the service wasn't great. No one brought our drinks to us for a good 10 minutes even though we could see them ready at the bar. However, the food is always good and always come in a reasonable time.

Helpful?
Thank tracy808789
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2016

Quite busy for a Tuesday evening but the service was very good and the food was fresh and hot. They came round with free taster bites and we had a free glass of Prosecco too so was well impressed! A much better service here than the Redditch branch and would certainly recommend it.

Helpful?
1 Thank Annie1452016
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

We were a group of three walk in. Walked into the restaurant at 6:30. It was totally empty apart from a large party at the back and two couples on two other tables. Asked for a table for 3 to be told their earliest availability was 8:30. I looked around and asked how that was possible as they weren't busy,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte W
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo - Bromsgrove, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. This is by no means what we expect and will always try to accommodate guests even during busy periods. We wouldn't want this to be your last experience of our restaurant and would be delighted if you were to come back... More 

Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2016

I have eaten here many, many times, and to be perfectly honest the service is always very poor, but the food is excellent. Not so on this visit. I ordered from the new menu and my chicken reminded me of a Bernard Matthews Chicken Escalope. My friend had a steak salad, tired dry rocket, one olive and very little steak.... More 

Helpful?
Thank BLONDIE4214
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo - Bromsgrove, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. Sorry to hear your food was dry and of poor quality. We expect our guest to be impressed with our quality food and excellent service, clearly this was not the case on this occasion. We hope you can accept our sincere apologies. We can definitely do better and would be delighted if you were... More 

Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2016

Food was excellent and the service was good, really enjoyed the meal and the atmosphere was good. i had the chicken and wild mushroom ravioli and it was fantastic. the garlic bread starter is rather large and comes out as a pizza size but overall i would go back again

Helpful?
Thank mandy t
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Attended on a Monday evening as I had a voucher for money off. Ordered the duck salad and was thoroughly disappointed. The duck was cold, salad mainly green leaves and not much variety. Very expensive for what I received. My parents had a pizza each which they said wasn't bad however they prefer pizza express across the road. I cannot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emma F
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo - Bromsgrove, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are disappointed to hear you were unimpressed by our restaurant. The food and service you have described is by no means what we expect, nor is it an example of our best. We would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good we can be. More 

Travellers who viewed Prezzo - Bromsgrove also viewed

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 

Been to Prezzo - Bromsgrove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$19 - US$43
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 22:30
Monday
12:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
12:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 23:00
Thursday
12:00 - 23:00
Friday
12:00 - 23:00
Saturday
12:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 22-24 High Street, Bromsgrove B61 8HQ, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Worcestershire  >  Bromsgrove
  • Phone Number: +44 1527 874614

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Prezzo - Bromsgrove and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Prezzo - Bromsgrove staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?