We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino

Camping Cabopino | Cabopino, 29600, Marbella, Spain
+34 952 83 02 42
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good32%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (63 reviews)
“liver” (7 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Camping Cabopino | Cabopino, 29600, Marbella, Spain
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (1,047)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 618 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the place to celebrate your birthday. Very nice food. Very friendly and service minded personel. Even the birthday song is included :life Price quality ratio is good an deviations from the menu card do not give a problem To recommendMore

Thank Jan S
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Client. Thank you for your support, for the confidence that you have placed in us and for sharing your experience with the community. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Do you have your Da Bruno Card? Being a member of...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at Motorhome park and hugely surprised to find such a quality Italian restaurent at the edge of the site. They let us in, while packed to the rafters in Kings Night and served us excellent food effortlessly.

Thank Jane H
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Client. Thank you for sharing your experience with the community. We are pleased that you enjoyed at our restaurant. We will be delighted to welcome you soon. Best regards. The Da Bruno Group

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve been to Da Bruno several times in the past few years. Whilst generally it is a very nice place I’ve been very disappointed in the customer service. In November I waited 15 mins for a beer. When I asked a waiter for the drink...More

Thank Tony M
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Client. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, this helps us to improve every day. We are sorry if you didn´t like your experience. We work hardly in order to offer a nice experience at our restaurants. The base of our business is the quality...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our second visit to this restaurant, we really like its location and the atmosphere. The service is excellent and very friendly. I had a pizza which i thoroughly enjoyed, and my wife had a Pasta dish which also went down well :)More

Thank Tyke9
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Client. Thank you for your support, for the confidence that you have placed in us and for sharing your experience with the community. Do you have your Da Bruno Card? Being a member of the Da Bruno VIP club allows you not only to...More

Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Do not visit this restaurant expecting exceptional Italian food. Had spaghetti bolognese and it tasted like Chef Boyardee. The service was really great, I just wish that the food had compared to other restaurants in Marbella.More

Thank Amy E
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Client. Thank you for your comment, this helps us to improve every day. We are sorry if you didn´t like the pasta. We buy the best ingredients, some of them come from Italy. We work hardly so you can enjoy in our restaurants. Please,...More

Reviewed 7 January 2018

Very disappointing meal especially the spaghetti vignole which was cold and tasteless Service not as good as lunchtimes - will give it a miss for a whileMore

Thank Chris F
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Client. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, this helps us to improve every day. We are sorry if you didn´t like your experience. We work hardly in order to offer a nice experience at our restaurants. Please, don´t hesitate to come back. We will...More

Reviewed 6 January 2018

Ordered several takeaways, all collected. Although always give at least 30 minutes notice, arrive meals never ready, the guy over christmas very flustered, pizzas under cooked, other pizza cold/greasy/wet in side, chips cold wrong salad. Took 25 minutes to get through on phone then all...More

Thank 1WorldwideTraveller
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Client. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, this helps us to improve every day. We are sorry if you didn´t like your experience. We work hardly in order to offer a nice experience at our restaurants. Please, don´t hesitate to come back. We will...More

Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant, excellent food and service. We enjoyed all meals, especially the lamb and fish were great. Good selection of wines, excellent, polite and attentive service. As usually we recommend.

Thank Katarzyna B
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Client. Thank you for sharing your experience with the community. We are pleased that you enjoyed at our restaurant. We will be delighted to welcome you soon. Best regards. The Da Bruno Group

Reviewed 1 January 2018

A lovely treat to eat here. Its not cheap but its so worth it. Their takeaway however is really really good value! When we visit the area for 7 days we have takeaway brunos 2 times and eat at the restaurant once. Cocktail bar is...More

Thank Holidays306
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Client. Thank you for sharing your opinion. We will be delighted to welcome you soon. Best regards. The Da Bruno Group

Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We had a dinner with friends in this chain restaurant. Food was average and service ok. There is nothing wrong with the food but it’s nothing special. This is good restaurant for lunch or eating together with friends. Some drinks and food before night club.

Thank Ninna2014
Da Bruno C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Restaurante Da Bruno a Cabopino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Client. Thank you for your sharing your thoughts, this helps us to improve every day. Please, don´t hesitate to come back. We will do our best. Best regards, The Da Bruno Team

PreviousNext
12345662
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 69 hotels in Marbella
Alanda Carib Playa
1 review
.92 km away
Atlantic Club Reserva De Marbella Hotel
23 reviews
.98 km away
Macdonald Leila Playa Club
235 reviews
1.24 km away
Heritage Resorts Marbesa Club
7 reviews
1.31 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Hermosa
432 reviews
.40 km away
Alberts Cabopino
775 reviews
.39 km away
La Despensa
370 reviews
.40 km away
Nearby Attractions
Playa de Calahonda
214 reviews
.99 km away
Puerto Cabopino Beach and Marina
655 reviews
.47 km away
Puerto Banus Marina
4,660 reviews
.41 km away
Cabopino - Artola Beach
112 reviews
.40 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Carolinecharlotte
28 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jmahon31 | Reviewed this property |
They have plenty of options for kids. Don't recall an early bird menu
1
Vote
Lasse J
21 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Christian4 | Reviewed this property |
Sheepish I'm sure
0
Votes
42Mill
10 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Da Bruno C | Property representative |
Dear Mill: You can check our menu on our website,,Thank you for choosing! Enjoy your meal :) (You can consult in English)
0
Votes
Google Translation
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Romantic, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Kids, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 00:00
Monday
12:00 - 00:00
Tuesday
12:00 - 00:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 00:00
Thursday
12:00 - 00:00
Friday
12:00 - 00:00
Saturday
12:00 - 00:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Camping Cabopino | Cabopino, 29600, Marbella, Spain
  • Location: Europe  >  Spain  >  Andalucia  >  Province of Malaga  >  Costa del Sol  >  Marbella
  • Phone Number: +34 952 83 02 42
  • E-mail
Description
Located at the exit of the Puerto Cabopino and 15 km of Marbella away, Da Bruno Cabopino offers a Mediterranean atmosphere surrounded by tall pines and sunny terraces. Besides the traditional menu card you may enjoy from our grill both meat and fish. Da Bruno a Cabopino is an ideal place to host the birthday celebration of your youngest as it has an outdoor playground for children and a capacity of 180 guests.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing