We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harvester Meadowhall

Unit 13 The Oasis Meadowhall Centre | Meadowhall Shopping Centre, Sheffield S9 1EP, England
+44 114 256 8248
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good25%
  • Average19%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
€€ - €€€
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Unit 13 The Oasis Meadowhall Centre | Meadowhall Shopping Centre, Sheffield S9 1EP, England
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited today after the cinema, what an amazing experience, the waitress was lovely and made us feel right at home! & we love the new menu! What a fab improvement, would definately recomend to family & friends

Thank Stevenpinns
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Stevenpinns, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Always a great place to dine, food always cooked to my liking and the staff are always friendly and polite.

Thank Adam T
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Adam T, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Harvester Meadowhall! We hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a voucher bought so decided to eat there whilst shopping at meadowhall. It seemed to have been recently refurbed in areas. We ordered mains and neither of us had any complaints. Although we felt the prices had snook up since our previous visit.

Thank Ryan W
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in meadowhall on Friday april 6th and opted to go to harvester for our tea. Big mistake. We were shown to our table by a young lady called Yaiza who was the shining harvester star in an otherwise mediocre to poor visit. She...More

1  Thank anthonyjayw
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Anthonyjayw, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at 0114 256 8248 so we may identify ways to improve your...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived about mid-day although the restaurant was busy we was made welcome straight away by a lovely gentlemen at the door and was seated straight away , our waitress was brilliant she explained the whole menu to us with us been new to harvester....More

Thank jake f
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ordered the chicken burger with chips and got about 5 chips with our burger. My mum had a beef burger with a hole in the middle and it was dry . Expected it to be the best on the food court but I think...More

Thank Paige W
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Paige W, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went for breakfast ordered full English plenty on the plate in fact, it was too much. first breakfast they bought out was cold so we asked for it to be changed which it was and apologies were made nothing wrong with the second plate of...More

Thank Tracy E
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic food and great friendly team was very impressed definitely recommend this restaurant , the new menu was delicious

Thank Joanne M
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited today for lunch and from being greeted by a fabulous waiter who was great throughout to the brilliant food. The improved new menu was great. The new feel good bowl is fabulous.

Thank femaleowl
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Reviewed 12 March 2018

Good service and we like the menu here know what you getting good choice waitress rather forgetful and bar staff slow

Thank Janet K
General Manager A, Manager at Harvester Meadowhall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 52 hotels in Sheffield
Travelodge Sheffield Meadowhall Hotel
709 reviews
.52 km away
Premier Inn Sheffield Meadowhall Hotel
990 reviews
.62 km away
Hotel ibis budget Sheffield Arena
998 reviews
1.55 km away
Premier Inn Sheffield (Arena) Hotel
798 reviews
2.19 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Caffe Massarella
182 reviews
.30 km away
Tapas Revolution Meadowhall
257 reviews
.01 km away
Las Iguanas-Meadowhall
716 reviews
.00 km away
Carluccio's - Meadowhall
564 reviews
.01 km away
Nearby Attractions
Meadowhall Shopping Centre
1,570 reviews
.40 km away
Sheffield Arena
759 reviews
1.58 km away
Laser Quest Sheffield
147 reviews
1.52 km away
Cineworld Cinemas
392 reviews
1.31 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Harvester Meadowhall staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$4 - US$21
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi, Parking Available
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
09:00 - 20:00
Monday
09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 21:00
Thursday
09:00 - 21:00
Friday
09:00 - 22:00
Saturday
09:00 - 22:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Unit 13 The Oasis Meadowhall Centre | Meadowhall Shopping Centre, Sheffield S9 1EP, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Yorkshire  >  South Yorkshire  >  Sheffield
  • Phone Number: +44 114 256 8248
Description
At Harvester Meadowhall in Sheffield food is fresh, full of flavour and just how you like it. Choose your tasty grill, sauce and side at our restaurant and we'll get cooking - while you head off to the famous Harvester salad bar to grab as much crisp, freshly prepared tasty salad as you like.If you're looking for a family friendly restaurant in Sheffield, there's nowhere more popular than Harvester. Close to Rotherham, Shiregreen and Brinsworth, our restaurant is a great choice for anyone who loves tasty grills, indulgent desserts and eating out in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Plus we've loads of choices for young guests.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
;