We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Del'Aziz - Fulham

€€ - €€€
Hammersmith / Fulham
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Get directions
24-32 Vanston Place, London SW6 1AX, England
+44 20 7386 0086
Website
Today
11:00 - 23:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 11:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 218: English reviews
Ireland
Level Contributor
70 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had an evening meal with a colleague; really enjoyed the atmosphere. Staff very friendly and helpful with suggestions - particularity Goff (hope I spelled his name correctly) Portions very generous. Nice place to sit and relax, decor attractive. Very satisfactory.

Helpful?
Thank scmp79
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely evening here with the people I work with. Food was good, service was good, staff were very friendly and attentive. No complaints. Will return again.

Helpful?
Thank PaulWHR
DelAzizManager, Front Office Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely evening with your colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
31 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately it was not a great We arrived about 17.05 obviously in a hurry. Restaurant was a third full, we asked for water and a beer while we looked at the menu. The pint of beer arrived at 17:14, we had to ask three times for a glass of water. After we enquired what was taking so long for the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank WayneG2
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Atmosphere was nice, service was great and friendly, but they didn't communicate their current offers. the food was disappointing and below expectations for what we have paid.

Helpful?
2 Thank JoeUK007
DelAzizManager, Front Office Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with us. Our offers are clearly displayed on all menus and posters and we're sorry to hear that it wasn't noticeable for you. Our lovely staff is always happy to help with recommendations and advice and we're truly sorry to hear that you haven't experienced this communication. We take great pride in the... More 

Tampa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Enjoyed the range of the menu - from Persian plates to great bakery items, Turkish coffee, nice soups. Well balanced spices - not too hot, but good flavor. Service was comfortable, like sitting around at home, but we were there on not so busy cold winter days.

Helpful?
Thank bdos
DelAzizManager, Front Office Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the wide range of our menu and the homey, friendly atmosphere of the venue. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

My friend booked a table for two for 1.00pm for last Sunday. I entered te restaurant and assumed she was in so started looking for her as no one came to approach me. When I tried to find her a man with white shirt (probably a floor manager?) came and asked what I was doing. I said I was meeting... More 

Helpful?
Thank Adviserin
DelAzizManager, Front Office Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent visit. We're sorry to hear that you have "mixed feelings" about our place. Here, at Del'aziz, we aim to please our guests, making sure that they enjoy the tantalising flavours of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisine in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Please accept our sincere... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Myself and a friend were having a coffee and suddenly I see the manager and the waiter trying to catch a mouse and they smashed it between two Chairs and picked it up with a broom,so from a health and safety point a view I would not recommend it , let alone the poor service and the high cost for... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Amysif
London
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Have brunch at Del Aziz often - good menu and generally good service. Today was different - plenty of staff but not attentive. Had to get up and go find a waiter just to order coffee! They look at the tables not the customers, who have their hands in the air, trying to attract attention. Some more staff training required... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank henleys
DelAzizManager, Front Office Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Dear Henleys, Thank you for writing this review. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the service at your last visit which appears to be at a very busy time for us. I can assure you that we take seriously all negative comments as we constantly aim to provide an excellent customer service at all... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

The menu is very small but has everything you'd want for Sunday brunch! English waiter was very friendly, coffee was HUGE! They took care of all us hungover. The food took a while to come out some of us got it 15 minutes before the rest of the table came out but the portions were massive and overall good experience.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chanel M
DelAzizManager, Front Office Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments here. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your Sunday brunch at our restaurant in Fulham and that the "friendly waiters took a good care of you." We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, More 

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
192 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Went in there as the usual places were too busy.I'm glad we did. Great Burger deal - £13 including half a pint. Burger of good quality and plenty of chips. Recommend for a pre match meal.

Helpful?
Thank zola123
DelAzizManager, Front Office Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review! We couldn’t be happier than that hearing that you had enjoyed our "Great Burger Deal" We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, More 

Travellers who viewed Del'Aziz - Fulham also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Del'Aziz - Fulham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$26 - US$38
Cuisine
Moroccan, Mediterranean, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Full Bar
Good for
Child-friendly, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 - 23:00
Monday
11:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 23:00
Thursday
11:00 - 23:00
Friday
11:00 - 23:00
Saturday
11:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 24-32 Vanston Place, London SW6 1AX, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  London>  > Hammersmith / Fulham
  • Neighbourhood: Hammersmith / Fulham
  • Phone Number: +44 20 7386 0086

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Del'Aziz - Fulham staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?