We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jamie's Italian Westfield

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Get directions
Unit 1078 Westfield London Shopping Centre Ariel Way | Westfield Shopping Centre, London W12 7GB, England
+44 20 8090 9070
Website
Today
12:00 - 22:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 - 21:00
Mon - Thu 12:00 - 22:00
Fri - Sat 12:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

1,711 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,293: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Visited this restaurant with high hopes and was extremely disappointed. We ordered nibbles and they came after the starters! My brother ordered the spicy sausage penne which was terrible. I ordered the oxtail lasagne which had NO oxtail and was about 1cm tall! I was expecting to find a layered lasagne. I am extremely disappointed with the food as we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarinakophia
Management response:

HI Sarinakophia we are very sorry that your visit wasnt as planned, Is sad to read that you were dissapointed with the food, as our front of house and kitchen team members try everyday to provide the best Italian food in the high street, sadly this wasn't the case with your experience this time. I would like you to contact... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I had a great meal with my partner here the night before Valentine's Day. We did not book and only had to wait five minutes before we were seated. Our waitress was very polite and made great recommendations when asked. Our table did not have any salt or pepper, waitress apologied and brought some over, no issues at all. Whenever... More 

Helpful?
Thank VictorBama50
Elmar M, General Manager at Jamie's Italian Westfield, responded to this review

Dear VictorBama50, I am very pleased your visit on Valentines Day was enjoyable and thank you for your kind comments. I look forward to seeing you very soon. Kindly Yours, Elmar More 

London
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We found the whole experience not as good as we hoped. I had a special which was 'pulled' chicken on a bed of polenta but the polenta was very oily and I could not eat it. We were put right by the toilets which is not a good place either!

Helpful?
Thank tigerlily95
Elmar M, General Manager at Jamie's Italian Westfield, responded to this review

Dear tigerlily95, Thank you for you feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your dish. I would like to clarify the date of your visit if possible, to be able to go into detail. Would you please email me on elmar.mamirov@jamiesitalian.com including your tripadvisor name. Looking forward to speaking to you soon. Kind Regards, Elmar More 

Stanford le Hope
Level Contributor
106 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Used this restaurant as our hotel did not do lunch. Shown straight to a comfortable table. Waiter appeared almost immediately, and took drinks order. Food ordered shortly afterwards. Served very quickly and in a,friendly manner. Made to feel special. Food tasty and well presented, but hate boards. Plates please. Service excellent. Would return.

Helpful?
Thank James H
Elmar M, General Manager at Jamie's Italian Westfield, responded to this review

Dear James H, I am very pleased your visit to our restaurant was enjoyable. I look forward to seeing you again. Kindly yours, Elmar More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have visited here on several occasions with the same group if friends. The restaurant itself is large and clean and spread over two floors. However, there is no atmosphere at all, which may be due to the size of the restaurant, or no music, or lack of decoration. The menu itself has sufficient variety and average prices. The staff... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jan S
Elmar M, General Manager at Jamie's Italian Westfield, responded to this review

Dear Jan S, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your visit. I just wanted to clarify your feedback was intended for Shepherds Bush, as we only have one floor. Would you please email me on elmar.mamirov@jamiesitalian.com including your tripadvisor name with details of restaurant you visited, so i can forward feedback to the... More 

Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I was really looking forward to eating here, as I am a fan of Jamie Oliver, but have to say I was really disappointed. My starter, Mushroom Fritti, was obviously deep fried and consisted of small mushrooms that were as hard as rocks, and larger mushrooms that just tasted like cooking oil. They could not be bitten through and had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nigelwv13
Management response:

HI Nigel Thank you very much for your feedback, we are sadden to know that you didnt enjoy your visit. if you would like to discuss your experience any further please email me at juan.betancur@jamiesitalian.com. looking forward hearing from you. More 

Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic visit to Jamie's at Stratford. Popped in there for a quick bite after shopping our socks off and ended up staying for 3 courses! Staff were really attentive and able to recommend some dishes when we struggled to choose and didn't disappoint. Was busy but we never felt rushed and didn't affect service at all. Manager introduced himself also... More 

Helpful?
Thank MSCMP
Management response:

Hi Thanks for your lovely review, we are very proud regarding our staff training and the food that we offer. it make us very happy to get good reviews that can be passed to our floor and kitchen team. Hope to see you soon More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

The food was distinctly average. very small portions, and quite over-priced. the cocktails were very bad.

Helpful?
Thank Katherine B
Management response:

HI katherine Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate all feedback either good or bad as it helps us to improve and to demonstrate how good our restaurant is. Sadly it seems to me that you didnt have the experience we wanted you to have, so i would like to offer you to contact me at Juanbetancur@jamiesitalian.com if... More 

Ashford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A restricted choice, however no complaints. 6 of us all different starters and main courses which we all tried .... absolutely superb.... not cheap but actually worth it would recommend

Helpful?
Thank kicken55
Management response:

Hi We are very Glad you enjoyed your visit and all the dishes tried. we are always in look for good seasonal menus and options to satisfy every customer needs, please look up for our upcoming sprint menu which is on the drawing board right now. Hope to see you back soon. More 

Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited here alone, had no real expectations from a chain restaurant (I usually prefer to go to independents), but it was convenient. The food was actually pretty decent, pasta was al dente, sauce had plenty of flavour: as good as the last independent Italian I visited. Was pleased to be able to get vegetarian options where the cheese was specified... More 

Helpful?
Thank Catherine R
Elmar M, General Manager at Jamie's Italian Westfield, responded to this review

Dear Catherine, I am very please you enjoyed your meal at our restaurant. I will pass your kind comments to my team. Kind Regards, Elmar More 

Travellers who viewed Jamie's Italian Westfield also viewed

 

Been to Jamie's Italian Westfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Italian, European, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options
Meals
Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Child-friendly, Kids, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 21:00
Monday
12:00 - 22:00
Tuesday
12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 22:00
Thursday
12:00 - 22:00
Friday
12:00 - 23:00
Saturday
12:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Unit 1078 Westfield London Shopping Centre Ariel Way | Westfield Shopping Centre, London W12 7GB, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  London
  • Phone Number: +44 20 8090 9070

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Jamie's Italian Westfield and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Brentwood, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Jamie's Italian Westfield staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?