We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yo! Sushi - Bluewater

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

PRICE RANGE
US$5 - US$10
CUISINES
Japanese, Seafood, Fast food, Sushi, Asian
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
View all details
meals, features
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
50
71
41
39
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
71
41
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews katsu curry beef conveyor belt blue monday blue plate hot dish children love the food is great bluewater shopping fast food pumpkin delivery mall cinema
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Firstly, not all of my complaints are about this particular branch; Yo! food is generally overpriced, with prices steadily increasing, and constatly changing menu. Specific to this branch vist: Visitied on the first Sunday after Christmas at 3pm, and expected the centre to be utter...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank OmarK_uk
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Omark_uk, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at...More

Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

First off, let me say I enjoy going to Yo Sushi at various chains. So during a bit of shopping my fiancée and son decided to have a quick bite to eat at the Bluewater chain... bad move. After being seated (no happy greet or...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Yolotraveller_pt
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2018

Yolotraveller_pt, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at yo.bluewater@yosushi.com so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

We have been eating here for many years but the experience has been less enjoyable of late - I see many other negative comments over the last few months so it seems others feel as I do - went to blue Monday and was very...More

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank K7276TLpierred
Reviewed 9 December 2018 via mobile

Food was over priced. Customer service was poor....at one point, I had to go and get the staff as they clearly weren’t interested in attending to customers even though the button was pressed and lit. The menu has changed and unfortunately for the worst in...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank esanders0n30
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2018

Esanders0n30, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at yo.bluewater@yosushi.com so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Over priced- Keep a budget of £25-30 per head. Staff couldn’t care less. 20 min or more waiting despite being half empty. Slow and over priced.More

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Curious01694244064
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2018

Curious01694244064, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please...More

Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Got myself a chicken ramen pot to go & chicken was pink, small portion size too for what you pay. Never going there again

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Chelsea W
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Chelsea W, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at yo.bluewater@yosushi.com so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Not that the staff were unpleasant, but we won’t go again. Been going there since a long time ago but it’s not what it was. It’s now a total ripoff. Portion sizes are getting smaller, tiny in fact, and prices increasing. What’s pictured on the...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank trekynz
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Trekynz, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at yo.bluewater@yosushi.com so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

Reviewed 14 October 2018

We popped in to Yo! Sushi today just for a quick lunch. First we were waiting to be seated for 20 minutes which is acceptable if the restaurant is full, but it wasn’t, we saw lots of empty tables and chairs also. The staff didn’t...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Emese S
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at yo.bluewater@yosushi.com so we can make your experience a...More

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

We always take platter for 50£, they are saying for 4ppl but that’s good for us 2😃 anyway I think they could change sometimes something, it’s just little bit boring

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank magdakogut1979
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thanks, Magdakogut1979; your feedback helps us to create a better experience for next time! Thanks, and have a great day!

Reviewed 2 October 2018

Must say, I love Japanese (and Chinese) food, but have never been tempted by this sort of chain before, and now feel I wish I hadn’t been tempted on this occasion. Went for a post shop late lunch, and was hoping to enjoy the experience,...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ray N
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Hi Ray N, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Yo! Sushi - Bluewater staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing