Le Nautique Waterfront Restaurant

Le Nautique Waterfront Restaurant

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+248 4 234 700+ Add website
Hours
Sun
7:00 - 21:00
Mon
7:00 - 21:00
Tue
7:00 - 21:00
Wed
7:00 - 21:00
Thu
7:00 - 21:00
Fri
7:00 - 21:00
Sat
7:00 - 21:00
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travellers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
€8.00 – €47.00
CUISINES
Cajun & Creole, Seafood, International, Contemporary
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
meals, features
Does this restaurant have a full bar?
About
The dining experience at Le Nautique is a celebration of our unique part of the world, offering delicious local and international cuisine in the perfect island setting. Our local dishes showcase the very best of the Seychelles unique produce and flavours - a perfect fusion of French, Indian and Oriental influences. Our international dishes include meats, seafood, salads, pastas, desserts and more. Lunch: 12:00 - 15:30 Dinner: 19:00 - 21:30 Bar: 12:00 - 22:00
PRICE RANGE
€8.00 – €47.00
CUISINES
Cajun & Creole, Seafood, International, Contemporary
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
FEATURES
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles357 reviews
Excellent
265
Very good
57
Average
15
Poor
10
Terrible
10
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

Shelleyash
San Diego1921 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 family
Excellent ambiance with ocean breezes, overlooking the ocean. We enjoyed our shrimp and fish tacos. The nachos were Doritos chips with cheese on them and sour cream and guacamole on the side. The Caesar salad was different from what we used to but still tasty. The staff is very attentive and friendly. We visited for lunch so had a limited menu and ordered items under 250 SR per entree.
Written 24 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
Thank you for your 5 bubble review. We are glad to hear that you really enjoyed your lunch in our waterfront restaurant. I will be sure to pass your kind comments regarding the food and service to our entire kitchen and restaurant team. Thank you once again for choosing to dine at Le Nautique and we hope that we can welcome you back once again soon. Wishing you a wonderful holiday here in the Seychelles. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 25 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Valentinoaustralia
Mallacoota9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 family
The best meal, service and view we had during our time on the island. The staff were so accommodating and helpful for our group booking, nothing at all was a problem for them. The menu has a beautiful mix of local ingredients and our meals were absolutely beautiful. We can’t wait to come back.
Written 12 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
Thank you so much Valentino for your amazing 5/5 review and your kind comments regarding our fresh local food and the fabulous service received. I will be sure to pass on your review to our entire service and kitchen team - they will be most apprecaitive. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your group to our waterfront restaurant and we hope that we can welcome you all back to our shores once again in the future. We wish you all the best for 2020. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 12 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Phill Kruglov
Eilat46 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 none
Breakfast was great, gluten free bread was available, great view from the restaurant (it's a bit small so make reservations), bar was exceptional with all sort of drinks you can humanly have, and a superhuman barman/waiter that served like 15 tables all day long and everything still arrived fast and of good quality. We ate several times in the restaurant, dinner had a great variety menu, everything was cooked very well. Fish trio dish was great, beef steak was cooked well although a bit small, crab dish was large and very tasty, fish tacos for launch were also great. Starting dishes were also all great (we tried every single one of them), as well as great deserts with exceptionally good coconut ice cream. The lunch menu was a little bit small, mostly containing burgers and tacos, which was fine for most people, but for a gluten free diner there were only 2 options - the one we ordered was vegetable curry which was unfortunately very dull, without much vegetables (basically carrot and potatoes with rice), and we were kind of surprised that it was even on the menu as the level didn't fit the restaurant. Also, for some unknown reason, every dish came with a splash of ketchup on the plate, which was kind of common all across Seychelles for some reason, like we Europeans brush our teeth with ketchup :) I still rate the restaurant 5/5, as one bad dish from 20+ ordered doesn't judge a restaurant by my standards.
Written 1 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
Thank you Philip for your wonderful 5/5 review. We are thrilled to hear that overall you really enjoyed your dining experiences at our waterfront restaurant. I will be sure to pass your kind comments about the service received, drinks consumed and food enjoyed to the entire team - they will be very grateful. We are sorry that the vegetable curry was not to your taste - it usually includes potato, sweet potato, green papaya, carrots, spices and coconut milk - so I will bring up your comments with the kitchen. The decorative splash you mention is actually puree beetroot but I can see how it could be confused with ketchup. It is used not only to decorate the plate but to compliment the local dishes (especially the spicy ones). Again I will mention your comment to the kitchen as it is always good to receive feedback good and bad. We wish you both all the best with married life and hope that we can welcome you back to the Seychelles and to Le Nautique for one of your future anniversaries. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 3 May 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Michael P
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 couples
The restaurant that looks so posh and luxurious could have better service I think, otherwise what people are charged for! That was supposed to be a romantic dinner with my partner, but....we were kind of unwelcome there, the stuff didn’t show much enthusiasm on our arrival! Yes we were not hotel guests, but as far as I know it’s not forbidden to have dinner in your restaurant! Waiters were reluctant to bring even a menu, the table we were offered was far from being perfect (the explanation was- the rest of the tables were booked for guests) It took ages to get what we’d ordered and any requests were met with a cold indifferent glance! We paid quite a lot for our dinner but what we felt...definitely not satisfied! I would never come or recommend that place, for me as a frequent traveler, it was highly inappropriate and uncomfortable situation! Before you decide to go there think twice! And you know - the client is always right, aren’t they?!
Written 12 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
We are now being spammed with fake reviews following our honest response to two disruptive guests who dined with us last week (see their negative reviews from 5/1/20). These fake reviews have reported to Tripadvisor for action and I hope they are dealt with swiftly. TripAdvisor is a forum for honest reviews and not for lies and bullying tactics. This review has been written in English so that it cannot be associated with the other fake Russian reviews but it is the same person. The same person who has also trashed us on Facebook and Google Reviews. This type of behaviour is bullying towards a small, family run establishment. I would hope our other honest 5/5 reviews will tell the true story. May I also point out that another reviewer even commented on the behaviour of this disruptive couple as follows; From amandai553; I would also mention that we were in the restaurant on the evening two non residents came in and were very difficult with the staff, threatening them with a poor review if they could not have their meal free of charge, accusing the staff of being rude to them, insisting on tap water (which the hotel recommends you don’t drink), wanting a table nearest the sea (which as I have said are reserved for residents), asking for a charger and being rude when one was not available, insisting on the WiFi code (which again is for residents only as it is very expensive in the Seychelles) and so on. I have seen the review that was left and can only say that did not reflect what went on or how they were treated. In our entire time at the hotel I have not seen a single member of staff being even the slightest bit rude to a guest, so if you are thinking of visiting Le Nautique please do not be influenced by the review I am referring to - it simply is not what happened. We wish these guests had never stepped foot into our restaurant as they have been nothing but trouble since.
Written 12 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Joeylikestraveling
France56 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 couples
Excellent staff, available and nice, reactive. Nice restaurant looking at the sea but the prices include the view. Food was disappointing for the price paid. I ordered the Napolitan spaguetti, it was too much tasting wine and too sweet tomato sauce. I could not even finish it and neither my husband. My husband ordered chicken curry which was good but lacking salt, so not exceptional for such a price. The chef MUST try his dishes before delivering them to the customers. Definitely not meeting expectations for such a fancy place. Will not come back.
Written 29 December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeNautiqueLaDigue
Dear Joeylikestraveling. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your meal at our waterfront restaurant and that you will not return. We are disappointed that we missed the mark, and wish that you had alerted our attentive staff to the fact that you did not enjoy your meal at the time as our kitchen team would have happily prepared you both an alternative meal if you had only asked. I can assure you that our Chefs do taste their dishes and unfortunately salt is something of a personal taste. We do offer salt and pepper grinders on each table for guests who wish to enhance the dishes to their own taste. The wine taste you mention in the pasta I will have to discuss with the chefs as wine is not used in this dish, only fresh tomatoes, fresh herbs and spices. Again we are sorry that we did not impress this time and hope that you have a great holiday here in the Seychelles. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 30 December 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

TraveldocMumbai
316 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 family
We were staying at the Le Nautique and had opportunity to have many meals during our six nights stay. The scintillating crisp cleanliness of this place hits you as you enter and approach the restaurant under a thatched roof on the left. The view is etheral and panoramic. For lunch : the fish and chips, Creole tacos with prawns, chicken burger, garden salad are a must have. The job fish is fresh, succulent. Our request to the Chef to add salt and a bit of chilly paste to the marinade before frying, made it even better.We had this thrice during our stay. The Creole tacos with prawns are unique and we had them twice : our preference was prawns over chicken. Chicken burger was much more than a standard burger for sure ! Garden salad : the taste of all the ingredients was unique and fresh : although we had this many times, we NEVER had any rumbling in our bellies. For dinner : the Takamaka pork ribs were good ( not excellent ) Red Snapper Fillet and garlic king prawns were something to die for. Particular mention : Jane ( all in one) for her "stern" approach but delivering on efficiency; Fabrice the barman and the 2 Chefs, who are willing to modify their recipes to suit your tastes. If one is not staying here, then lunch is the better option since you get to experience the fabulous view. A drink or 2 at the bar to experience the sunset here and you have seen and experienced La Digue. Our cabbie Antony ( + 248 2588136 ) was a great support.
Written 27 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
Dear Dr. Dabholkar and family. Thank you for your fantastic and detailed 5/5 review. We are thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed each and every one of your dining experiences at our Waterfront Restaurant and that you found all of our staff members to be friendly and accommodating. We hope that you wonderful review will encourage other guests to come an experience a magical lunch or dinner at Le Nautique Luxury Waterfront Hotel. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 29 April 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jnotts4
Austin19 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 couples
Le Nautique Restaurant has some of the best waterfront views on the island of La Digue. The sun sets over neighboring island Praslin and the colors while dining at the restaurant are stunning. Breakfast is not a meal to be missed here as there is a lot of variety and healthy choices and very plentiful offerings made to order. As an added bonus, breakfast is included in your stay if you are a guest at the hotel.
Written 20 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
Thank you Jessica and John for your wonderful 5/5 review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experiences at our waterfront restaurant and bar. Sunset drinks at Le Nautique are certainly a must for all visitors to La Digue. We hope that we can welcome you both back to our slice of paradise once again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 20 April 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kerry Gonsalves
Seychelles18 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2022 couples
Le Nautique has been on my radar since its opening & after finally dining there, I think it should be on yours too! I made sure to reserve a table ahead - a recommended practice on La Digue. We ordered a really good piña colada & a virgin golden passion for drinks, as well as a beef steak with truffled mash potatoes & roasted veggies, & the oysters in curry sauce. Both dishes were Spectacular! Priced competitively for the quantity too. While the meal alone was extremely memorable, the Seychellois waitress Tacianna really left an impression! With her genuine style & great service, we’ll be sure to come again on our next visit. Mersie ankor!
Written 24 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
Thank you Kerry for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that your dining experience lived up to your expectations and that you really enjoyed the "Diguoise Charm", delicious food and friendly service for which we are renowned. I will be sure to pass your kind comments on to Tasiana and the rest of the F&B team regarding your experience - I know they will be very happy to hear it. We hope that we can welcome you back once again to try a few more of our dishes. Enjoy the rest of your time here in Seychelles. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 25 September 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jules Warmington
11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2021 friends
We missed out on a Chez Jules lunch this time because our group loved the lunch time tacos that much that they had to eat them two days running! But it's not just the lunch that's top notch. The dinner menu is divine and we ate like kings. All the meals were beautifully cooked and delicious. Price is irrelevant when the food is this good but comments about it being expensive on here are far fetched. Yes, it's not cheap but it's on a par on price with a top pub back at home and I think you'll find the views are a tiny bit better! Vegan and gluten free menus probably need a little work and a bit more familiarity with the chefs but 'A' for effort just a little more practise required. The lunchtime vegetable curry was definitely a hit. Tacos maybe could consider a stir fried mixed veg option. Well done Natasha on running such a superb little place. Indego Club love it.
Written 20 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeNautiqueLaDigue
Thank you Indego club for your amazing review. Our tacos are our best seller and I am glad that they kept you coming back for more. We take on board your comments for a fried vegetable taco option as we are always looking for new vegetarian/vegan ideas as this is an area we would like to expand on. I will be sure to pass your kind comments regarding the delicious food and top-notch service to our entire team. We hope you continue to have a wonderful holiday here in the Seychelles and hope to welcome you back once again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 20 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jcrann
Tillsonburg375 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2023 none
One of the most expensive restaurants on the island that we went to, food was decent though but I dont think it justifies the cost. Could use a few more menu options, my wife didn't see anything on the menu she really liked so even though we stayed at the hotel we only ate here for 1 dinner, we went to other restaurants the rest of the trip and ate for about half the price. The service was great, no issues there at all and its in a beautiful location, excellent hotel!
Written 3 March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeNautiqueLaDigue
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Le Nautique Luxury Waterfront Hotel and that you also enjoyed your dinner at our waterfront restaurant. I will be sure to pass your kind comments regarding the excellent service to our team. We thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you again. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 4 March 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

David C
Bucharest245 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 none
My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary with an intimate dinner here and cannot imagine a better experience. The restaurant has a west-facing view and one can watch the sunset over Prasline while sipping a cocktail in this idyllic setting. The restaurant staff is perfect: friendly, mindful of every request, and very attentive. The food: AMAZING! We had an assorted seafood platter with grilled octopus, red snapper, calamari and crab, all delicately bathed in local spices and a bit of Creole sauce on the side. Presentation was superb! Dessert: a chocolate lover's extravaganza that I'm still thinking about the next morning! The restaurant's new head chef will take this restaurant to new heights, I predict. It was our best meal by a long shot on La Digue and adjoins the 5-Star quality Le Nautique Hotel.
Written 15 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeNautiqueLaDigue
Dear AzugaBound. Thank you so much for your amazing 5/5 review. We are thrilled to hear that the team at Le Nautique was able to make your 17th wedding anniversary dinner extra special and memorable island experience you will never forget. We are certainly blessed to have such a wonderful F&B team here are Le Nautique and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Chef Colvin and his team with regards to the delicious seafood platter, and also Tasiana and her team for the professional and attentive service received. We thank you once again and hope that we can welcome you and your family back to Le Nautique once again in the future. Until then have a wonderful rest of your holiday here in Seychelles. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 16 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

wendywombatine
Cologne300 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2022 couples
Try the smoked marlin or a delicious crab, or an octopus curry. Whatever the choice, it was a good one. If you dare then add the Creole nougat wirh coconut ice cream and swimming should be easy the next day😅. The wine-list is well-assorted and the staff extremely attentive. Keep in mind that the menu does not show all-Inclusive pricing. A litte tip is certainly well bestowed. Will come again!
Written 9 January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeNautiqueLaDigue
Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 bubble review. We are pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your dinner at our waterfront restaurant and that you were well looked after by our restaurant team. I will be sure to pass your comments regarding the food, drinks and service to our entire F&B team. We hope that we can welcome you back to our restaurant once again in the. future. Have a wonderful holiday here in the Seychelles. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 13 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

shayc1986
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 couples
Best meal yet in Seychelles. I had the fish fillet with banana and mustard sauce and my husband loved his garlic prawns. Wine was also more affordable than other places if buying by the bottle. Service was great. Would definitely recommend for sunset drinks and dinner.
Written 8 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeNautiqueLaDigue
Thank you Shayc1986 for your fantastic 5 bubble review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our signature dish, the fish banane and that you husband enjoyed his garlic prawns (they too are delicious!). We thank you for your kind comments regards the food, wine selection and service received and I will be sure to pass your kind comment to our entire team. We hope that we can welcome you back to Le Nautique once again in the future. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 10 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

amol
Dubai15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2021 family
Best restaurant of the Top 5 tried by us in La Digue. From the view to the food to the service all amazing. Nothing to fault. We ordered Spinach Potato croquettes, Smoked Marlion Cocoa, Creole Chicken curry, Thai Seafood Curry and Veg Fried Rice, all very sumptuous.
Written 23 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeNautiqueLaDigue
Thank you for your wonderful 5/5 review and for your "best restaurant" status (our team will be very happy to hear this). We are thrilled to hear that you really enjoying your dining experience with us and that you found the food to be delicious and the service received top notch. We hope that we can welcome you back to Le Nautique once again in the future and wish you a wonderful rest of your holiday here in Seychelles. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 25 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

John R
United Kingdom8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2020 none
Such a beautiful setting in the accessibly up-market Le Nautique. This si the sort of place where the staff are great and somehow it attracts really great customers too, all appreciating the laid back yet super-professional vibe. Well, you can be laid back when you know what you are doing, and this place certainly does. Just a few steps from the road and yet a haven of tranquility right on the water. Great food, reasonably priced, as are the drinks. The staff are so friendly and can spend time chatting because they have it all under control. Even the music is just the right volume with an expertly curated playlist. A true modern-luxury gem. Laid back chic meets Seychelles style.
Written 30 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lenautiqueLD
Thank you John for your amazing 5/5 review. We are thrilled to hear that you loved everything about your dining experience at Le Nautique. I will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our entire service team on their top notch and friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our slice of paradise once again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Written 31 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 163
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

LE NAUTIQUE WATERFRONT RESTAURANT, La Passe - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

Things to DoFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire