We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Blue Lagoon Resort - Kós Photos

Kós: Pictures

From Review : Disappointed of Blue Lagoon Resort
Disappointed
Air conditionné qui tombe sur vous dans le lit
verouderde badamer in het adult only gedeelte
Windräder bei Kefalos
more awkward stains on the bedding
Amazing resort, shame about the welcome.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Avoid
July 2021
Garethslwalker wrote a review Apr 2018
Devon, United Kingdom10 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
Stayed here in October 2017 and was left disappointed when facilities around us started closing down. It was the last week of the season but it was still disappointing not to have our gyros for lunch from mid way through the holiday. The holiday was fully ruined when half way
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
Response from BlueLagoonResortKos, Sales Executive at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 16 Apr 2018
Dear Gareth, Thank you for sharing your comments and for choosing to stay with us for your holidays. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased and that we didn’t manage to meet your expectations. Hopefully you contacted the reception with any issues so that they could address them and make your stay more pleasurable. Unfortunately it was during your holiday that a strong storm hit the Kos island and you had to move room in the middle of the night. We apologize that there was no room which would have been ready at this hour. We appreciate your feedback and we do thank you for your positive comments regarding our staff. Once again thank you for staying at the Blue Lagoon Resort and we hope to welcome you back to one of our hotels. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
Been to Blue Lagoon Resort? Share your experience!