We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of American Quality Lodge Panama City - Panama City Photos

Panama City: Pictures

From Review : Crackhouse and Prostitution House fronting as a hotel of American Quality Lodge Panama City
Crackhouse and Prostitution House fronting as a hotel
Worst stay ever. Had to be switched to 3 different rooms. Even the last one was bad.
Needs impr
Needs impr
Crackhouse and Prostitution House fronting as a hotel
Bad hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

DO NOT STAY
June 2019
robray615 wrote a review Apr 2018
Brentwood, Tennessee22 contributions6 helpful votes
+18
Don’t take my word that this is the most disgusting place I’ve ever seen. Check out the pictures. After I got charged through the booking service I used, this horrible excuse of a hotel also charged me again directly. In the process of attempting to get some of my money back
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from Ronney M, General Manager at American Quality Lodge Panama City
Responded 9 Apr 2018
I happy to report that your questions about your billing was resolved and your money was cheerfully refunded. In all companies there are procedures to be followed and we refunded your money after your reservation was researched by your online reservation company. I am also happy to report that we do not have prostitutes at this property and if our guests engage in illegal activities that is their choice and will be prosecuted when caught. We do not discriminate and prejudge our guests. Thank you for allowing us to provide you lodging during your stay in Panama City.
Read more
Been to American Quality Lodge Panama City? Share your experience!