We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Empty beach - Picture of Iberostar Costa Dorada, Dominican Republic

Photo: Empty beach

From Review : Exceeded expectations of Iberostar Costa Dorada
Empty beach
Short vacation
towels/annimation/lounge pads
Outstanding Value
Comfortable Four Star
Our family had an excellent time at Iberostar costa dorada hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
US$158
View deal
Booking.com
US$143
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$123
View deal
Hotels.comUS$158
PricelineUS$158
Lol.travelUS$176
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Steve B wrote a review Sep 2016
Chelmsford, United Kingdom12 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
19 years ago i said i would never return to Dom Republic due too poor food, bad hotel and upset stomach. So glad i returned and stayed at the Iberostar costa dorada. Beech and swimming pool are fab, plenty of beds at both and never needed to lay a towel down. The buffet food is
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Response from QualityManagerDR, Quality Manager at Iberostar Costa Dorada
Responded 13 Sep 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada for your second experience at Dominican Republic. It's nice to hear that after 19 years you returned and left this beautiful country very satisfied with the level of services and facilities we provided you during your holidays. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the food, drinks, staff friendliness and premises. Thanks for highlighting the relevant aspects of your stay. On the other hand, we apologize for the mishap with the locals. We do not offer cheap prices for the weekends. The hotel management is already working to enhance this. Once again, thank you for your comment and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Quality Manager Online IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic
Read more
Been to Iberostar Costa Dorada? Share your experience!