We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good27%
  • Average20%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (136)
There are newer reviews for Slumber Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
42
38
28
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
38
28
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleaneasy accesswould stay here againfree wifibagelsannapolis valleylate checkgreat breakfastonly complaintnova scotiaoff the highwayqueen bedmicrowave and fridgegreat jobgreat customer servicestaff were friendlybathroom door
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

This is not a high end hotel with lots of bells and whistles, but you don't pay a high end price either. It's a basic hotel with fair prices in a good location. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean. They...More

1  Thank Rick K
Reviewed 2 February 2018

The overall room was clean and spacious, with a TV, mini-fridge and free WIFI. The through the wall heating system stopped and started all night long, being winter and the shower water pressure was poor. I had booked a room with a king size bed...More

Thank Wade19642018
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We stayed here for one night. I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel itself is a tiny bit dated, but the room was very clean, and presentable. The bed was beyond comfortable! We enjoyed the free breakfast the next morning, large selection to choose from! Front...More

Thank Jessica R
Reviewed 3 January 2018

I found the walls fairly thin, could hear the man snoring in the next room all night. Overall not a bad place to stay though, clean which is very important and the breakfast was not bad. One suggestion I will make that would not cost...More

1  Thank justme502017
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I found this hotel a little dated but it was clean and affordable. The hotel has 3 levels but no elevator is on the premises. No pool, fitness center, or restaurant is on site either, except for the breakfast room. Breakfast is free and has...More

Thank Michael Stephen J
Response from Amarjot S, Owner at Slumber InnResponded 26 December 2017

Good Day Michael, We are sorry to hear about your experience. As per your comment in regards to noisy neighbours please let front desk know before so we can take action rightaway. Our managment will look into cold floor aswell. We sincerely do apologize for...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Alena P
16 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jed1964 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry Missed the question... We were there with a Black Lab
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for a room that is away from other occupied rooms to listen noise through walls."
Read review
"Don't go to the far end of the basement floor, usually pretty noisy."
Read review
"Do not take the bottom floor. Carpet is on concrete and very cold."
Read review
"i prefer the bottom floor easy walk out to parking lot with luggage."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing