We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

975 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 608: English reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

It was perfect after a long day of traveling. We got in at 1 in the morning and we all know that that is not the time to be doing anything. But, the service was great. The nice lady who checked us in was very nice and helpful. The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable. Also my dad...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 007Shepherd
RadissonBluArlandia, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

How nice to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the way our staff welcomed you. It is also great to learn that you liked the rooms and had a good nights sleep. Sorry that you missed the breakfastbuffé, maybe next time you will have hours for it, hopefully! You are all welcome back whenever you want. Best regards/ Helen...

Östersund, Sweden
Reviewed 10 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Magnus H
RadissonBluArlandia, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Stayed for one night after a long day of travelling. Room was excellent, quite small but very cosy, clean and modern. It's close to the airport and easy to get to on the shuttle bus. The staff was friendly and helpful, though the lad in reception was a bit abrupt. Breakfastbuffé starts at 4.30 am with a big selection to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josefine D
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

Dear Josefine D, Thank you so much for your stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed being our guest and that you liked the room, breakfast and staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards Mia Lindh, Service Manager Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel

Los Angeles
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Our family of 5 stayed here in a family room to catch an early flight the next day. The family room had one regular bed, one pull-out sofa bed (already pulled out for us) and a bunk bed. We loved that there were two separate toilets in the room! The buffet breakfast was delicious and great to have before heading...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

Dear Lisa W, Thanks a million for your lovely rewiev! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying in our large family rooms and that you have been spoiled by our Radisson Blu Super Breakfast buffet. I am also very happy that you mentioned our staff and that you were really satisfied with the service given by them. You...

Chicago
Reviewed 2 July 2015

I had several nights at this hotel recently with a good experience. It is a simple, clean and well run hotel. After a long journey I was really looking forward to having a few laps in the pool. The pool was refreshing but extremely small size and no hot tub to relax the aching jet lag muscles. The breakfast buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1girlwhotravels
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

Dear "girlwhotravels71" Thank you very much for taken your time to give us feedback. And, most importantly, thank you for staying with us several nights and that we had the pleasure of welcoming you again! It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed being a guest at our property and on behalf of our entire staff here at the...

Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Reviewed 2 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas K
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

Piteå, Sweden
Reviewed 1 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susanne L
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

Sundsvall, Sweden
Reviewed 1 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Supercarina
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

North Bay, Canada
Reviewed 27 June 2015

Stayed for one night with two rooms for my family of 5 June 24, 2015. Business Class rooms were spotless and very quiet. Superb staff from every department. Food sent to our room was awesome! No complaints here. I will definitely stay here again while flying out of Stockholm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John D
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

Dear johnnydemerse, Thank you so much for your kind words and your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda. I am especially happy that you mentioned our staff and that you were really satisfied with the service given by them. You can be most certain that everyone in our team has received your feedback. Warm welcome back! Best...

St. Paul, MN
Reviewed 24 June 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 05luvalaska
RadissonBluArlandia, Mia Lindh, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review

228 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (182)
Viewed
Room/Suite (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arlandastad
Norrmalm
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Good Morning Arlanda
#4 of 9 in Arlandastad
608 reviews
Norrmalm
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm
Connect Hotel Arlanda
#5 of 9 in Arlandastad
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel Restaurant
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel Restaurant
Cuisines: European, Swedish, Scandinavian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Bekvamt belaget nagra minuter fran Stockholm Arlanda Airport ligger Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel. Vart hotell pa Arlanda erbjuder 339 bekvama och ljudisolerade rum som passar bade er som reser pa affarsresa och er som onskar en lyxig start pa semestern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Address: Kabinvagen 3 | P.O.Box 103, Stockholm, Arlandastad 190 45, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Stockholm County > Arlandastad
Price Range: €87 - €202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm 4.5*
Number of rooms: 339
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com and Rezidor so you can book your Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm Hotel Arlandastad
Radisson Sas Arlandia Hotel Stockholm
Radisson Stockholm
Stockholm Radisson
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm Stockholm County/Arlandastad, Sweden
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Arlandastad
#2 Family Hotel in Arlandastad
#3 Green Hotel in Arlandastad
#3 Romantic Hotel in Arlandastad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Draper, Utah
4 days ago
London, United Kingdom

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms here would be great”
 of 5 bubbles 218marciab, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We booked the family room and it was really nice and spacious.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Frojdian_Empire, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It is at the airport, but I didn't hear planes going over!”
 of 5 bubbles elenak320, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“maybe get a room not on the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles lordS01, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We try to stay in the Business Class rooms. A little more expensive, but larger and with a few extra ammenities.”
 of 5 bubbles RoxanneW624, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay