We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Las Lomas Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Las Lomas Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 185: English reviews
Start your review of Las Lomas Village
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had a lovely second floor two bedroom apartment with great views. Large lounge area and well fitted kitchen. Large balcony with table and chairs looking over the golf courses and distant view of the sea and Lamanga Spit. I am really fussy about beds being to hard and not getting a good sleep but the beds were lovely, bedding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette J
North Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from a golfing break to La Manga resort. This review may be a bit long, but hopefully you will find it useful. Firstly you need to know that the overall La Manga resort is HUGE, rather like a town. It is split into two parts with a main road running through it. Las Lomas is just one part...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Dawn D
La Manga C, Public Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Dawn, First of all, we would like to thank you for your comments after your recent visit to La Manga Club. We really appreciate your comment about Las Lomas apartment and we will congratulate our Housekeeping department from your side. It is thanks to comments like yours, that really motivate us and keep us maintaining the high service. Regarding...

Guernsey
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Been to Las Lomas before and January can be a difficult month with cold evenings. We got a super welcome on arrival at reception and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast at Deli restaurant was fine although you have to ask for fried or boiled. Then they are freshly cooked. The minibus transport system down to golf works well. Everything...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike V
London
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Boys Golf tour, what a spot, 2 bed apartment here are ideal for 4 golfers to share, we were 8 and had two, it was a great choice. Very spacious, with large balconies overlooking north golf course. Service was good, but didn't really need much once checked in. Great Italian restaurant nearby and shuttle buses to and from Golf or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonScorer
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your review regarding your recent holidays with your friends at La Manga Club. We are really happy that you and your group had enjoyed a really good time here playing the different courses and enjoying the restaurants and the appartments. It is a pleasure that we...

Reviewed 7 January 2017

I like Los Lomas Village mostly because it is inside the La Manga club resort. it includes free access to the SPA (which has a terrific swimming pool, I am a swimmer) and allow full connection to the other services such as Tennis, Golf and all the restaurants provided by the property. Cleaning service is good and frequent, every other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giuseppe B
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback in relation to your recent holidays at Las Lomas Village. We do apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay and, we have taken good note as well regarding your reccommendations of renovation. As you mentioned, we are having one of the coldest winter in years. We are really happy...

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

This village is nice. However, we booked as a panoramic view, which it's not, we are on the lower floors. The safe was broken upon arrival, someone came to the room and could not fix. They were to call back at 10am. We waited and had to call reception. They could not give a time so most of our first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JenBren13
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your review regarding your last stay at Las Lomas Village 4*. We are sorry that you have such a bad experience during your holidays at La Manga Club. We check every apartment before the arrivals of our guests. We will find out what have happened in order to have something...

Mazarron, Spain
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Los Lomas village is absolutely stunning. We had a fabulous room with panoramic views overlooking La Manga golf courses, tennis and cricket. Our accommodation was first class, very helpful in reception and lovely restaurants on site, although we didn't eat there. There is a lovely swimming pool although we didn't use it, gym and spa. We would recommend this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glendoe61
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Please do yourselves a favour and if you book here ask for a top floor apartment because being below the top floor is incredibly noisy! The chairs are dragged around on the stone floors and sound like a jet plane landing. Have people not realised chairs can be lifted and not dragged? Horrendous! Never again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stoneman1967
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writting a review on Tripadvisor in relation to your recent stay at Las Lomas Village 4*. I am so sorry to read that you had these kind of issues during your stay. Nevertheless, If by any chance, you have any problem during your next visit, do not hesitate to request another...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Returned here again for the fourth time, party of 12. Apartments are starting to look dated. The bus transportation to and from the courses and village just cant cope with the volume of people. Buggies were 45 euros and I would question the cost. If you are in a big party you need to pre book. Mexican is closed on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spinosa1
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and for writting your review regarding your recent visit to Las Lomas Village. We have taken good note about your words regarding the need of renovation in some of the appartments. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours faithfully, Guest...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Apartments OK. Little bit tired around the edges but do the job. West golf course cracking ...very difficult. Others manicured. North greens need some work. .....but again do the job. Shame we have had to wait 35 minutes for transport to take us to the courses. Spa very nice but everything seems to be winding down so we are getting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jujubabes L

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Belones
0.2 km away
Hotel Principe Felipe 5*- La Manga Club
9.4 km away
Villas La Manga
Villas La Manga
#5 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
119 reviews
9.4 km away
Hotel Entremares
Hotel Entremares
#2 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
1,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Servigroup Galua
Servigroup Galua
#1 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
643 reviews
16.2 km away
525 Hotel
525 Hotel
#1 of 8 in Los Alcazares
516 reviews
5.6 km away
El Secreto del Agua
El Secreto del Agua
#7 of 12 in Cartagena
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
4* Las Lomas Village is designed with families or those who seek greater independence and space in mind, whilst still enjoying all the resort's magnificent facilities. Located very close to Spa La Manga Club, the Village offers exceptional views across the resort towards the Mar Menor and the Calblanque Natural Park. There is a varied choice of accommodation: from view apartments and townhouses to superbly equipped studio apartments and panoramic rooms. All apartments have a terrace with a barbecue so that guests can fully enjoy their stay here. It is also possible to hire private villas. Complimentary access to the saunas, steam rooms, indoor pool and fitness centre at the neighbouring Spa La Manga Club is included, as is free Junior Club. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Lomas Village

Address: La Manga Club Resort, 30395 Los Belones, Spain
Region: Spain > Region of Murcia > Los Belones
Price Range: €62 - €170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Lomas Village 4*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Las Lomas Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Lomas Village Hotel Los Belones
Hyatt Los Belones
Los Belones Hyatt
Las Lomas Village Spain/Region Of Murcia - Los Belones
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Lomas Village staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Castleford, United Kingdom
10 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Las Lomas Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor Apoartments have the best views,”
 of 5 bubbles JeanetteJ147, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All apartment blocks offer good views, obiously the second floor offers the greatest.”
 of 5 bubbles V6562JUdawnd, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Plan you winter stay ...”
 of 5 bubbles 31giuseppeb, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Just ask before travelling”
 of 5 bubbles 536alicej, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If possible search for a better alternative.”
 of 5 bubbles max51, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5