We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Apartments Lavande

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Apartments Lavande
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Pecs, Hungary
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Surrounding the coast o.k., but surrounding apartments is untidy. Worst in apartments that are poorly maintained bathrooms, beds squeaking when you move during sleep, mattress at the bottom of the moldy, In kitchen, kitchen elements have a smell of mold. After the end of the season no one lived in these apartments until the next season, so why is poorly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brigi2712
london
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Good location in a park, although a bit too out of centre. It is uncomfortable to walk back at night as the way us either through dark park or busy (and also dark) car road. Nice to sit on the terrace, have dinner surrounded by greenery with sea view. Shame they don't spend a penny for the rooms, they are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arkonah1
Apartmane L, Front Office Manager at Apartments Lavande, responded to this review

arkona h1, thank you for review! This year we did mach to make your reputation more clean:-) We change all housemaids,and they clean all with passion! Thank you for constructive criticizing.

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I did not arrive with huge expectations, but it surpassed them. +: The apartment is big, we had enough space, the furnitures are new. The bedlinen was clean and the kitchen was OK. The location is nice, Malinska center is close. -: The apartment was not fully cleaned (toilet yes, bathtub no). Seemed like nobody swept since last season, we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DTell
Oudenaarde, Belgium
Reviewed 5 June 2013

This seems like some mega investment project that never got finished ... Only good thing about it is the friendly reception lady . Old rooms , rusty 'things" everywhere , fly-infested , not maintained , ... perfect location for a B-horror-movie :-) We should've known regarding the price but Croatia is not expensive so we thought it could be ok...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ewald1972
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 16 July 2012

these apartmens are beside to center, but just 15mins walking to centre (port) and 10mins to grocery. Easy to get to seaside - 4mins by steps. Romms are clean, big enough with balcony or terrace (if downstairs). Price is reasonable for the offer. Kitchen is simple with fridge, coocker and few of pots. TV is at room, wireless at reception...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rychtar84

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malinska hotels
1.3 km away
Hotel Malin
Hotel Malin
#3 of 14 in Malinska
179 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Vila Rova
Hotel Vila Rova
#1 of 14 in Malinska
53 reviews
1.3 km away
Villa Flora
Villa Flora
#16 of 28 in Malinska
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Villa Elizabet
Villa Elizabet
#2 of 28 in Malinska
10 reviews
2.9 km away
No photo provided
Villa Antonella
#4 of 13 in Malinska
2 reviews
2.2 km away
Blue Waves Resort
Blue Waves Resort
#4 of 14 in Malinska
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Apartments Lavande are located near the beautiful beach that offers many possibilities for sports and entertainment. Thus, the sea has a very nice 3 km long path for cyclists, running and walking. Apartments Lavande are settled in a typical Mediterranean climate, quiet and close to all amenities. In our equipped apartments Lavande you will find everything you need for your carefree holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Apartments Lavande

Address: Put Haludova 3, Malinska 51511, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Kvarner Bay Islands > Krk Island > Malinska
Price Range: €42 - €68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Lavande 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Lavande reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Lavande Malinska, Croatia - Krk Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Apartments Lavande staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“come to upstairs rooms if you want to have sea sight...”
 of 5 bubbles Rychtar84, 16 Jul 2012 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay