We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,430 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,357: English reviews
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here for the third and final time on my way through Sydney. The location is great, close to public transport, shopping, bars cafes etc. Check in took over ten minutes which is crazy. I requested two beds when I booked and when I was checking in, the guy at reception confirmed that I had two beds. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phoebe_ferens
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear phoebe_ferens, Many thanks for your positive comments, but also for your feedback in regards to the cleanliness. Our team learns from every experienee and we are keen on providing a perfect stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Your experience is certainly not what we are striving for and it's not the usual the standard we provide. I appreciate the...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent stay at the Meriton Bondi Junction. Great staff view and apartments especially for the money. It is close to everything including transport. Close to shops and coles. Worth a visit. The view is amazing .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison M
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Alison M, I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. We look forward to the pleasure of having you as our guest in the near future. Timo L

Brisbane
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Perfect spot, 10 metres from Bondi Junction Station. We reached the hotel from the airport on 2 trains it was so easy and quick. Clean, spacious, also close to shops and restaurants. Walked easy 30 minutes to Bondi Beach, but bus station is about 20 metres away if you don't want to walk.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle F
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Michelle F, What an awesome feedback. Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with the TripAdvisor community. We are very blessed to be able to offer amazing views in the middle of the most beautiful city of the world. I hope we may welcome you back very soon. Timo L

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A lovely apartment which was clean and spacious. Wouldn't stay anywhere else besides a Meriton Apartments when in Sydney or Gold Coast. We stayed in the three bedroom apartment at Bondi which had wonderful facilities such as the indoor pool and outside roof garden.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie L
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Sophie L, What wonderful depiction of your recent stay here at Bondi Junction. Thank you for your kind and positive. I appreciate you for rewarding my team for their hard work with your positive feedback on TripAdvisor. We cannot wait to welcoming you back again soon. Timo L

Greater Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed in Bondi Junction andHad apartment in Tower 2 on floor 8 had a magnificent view overlooking the Harbour. Very quiet.as double Windows. The apartment was clean and was serviced daily. The staff were very pleasant and friendly. We were with our daughter and grandaughter we really enjoyed our stay very much and would certainly stay again. Location was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rsussk_976500
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear rsussk_976500, Wow.....what a brilliant feedback. Great to read this on our TripAdvisor page. It has brought prideful smiles to my teams faces here at the Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. Receiving such positive feedback inspires the team to keep doing what we do best, and that is to provide our valued guests with the ultimate accommodation experience. It is...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed 1 night in a 1 bedroom apartment room was spacious with good facilities with great views over Sydney The kitchen is well set up for an extended stay ,one small criticism is the supplied tea it was all Herbal would just bring own next time , otherwise highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laskeside
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear laskeside, Great to see that you took the time to review your recent stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. To us your stay is all that matters. This mission starts when designing our suites and we love to hear suggestions and feedback on how we can provide even better experiences to our guests for future projects. I will...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed 5 days as a group of family in a 3 bedrooms apartment which has splendid view of the city and the double balconies provide us the sit out to enjoy the view from day to evening. Afterwards, myself and my husband stayed a further 3 nights in a one bedroom apartment. Compare with the 3 bedrooms one, the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 978sue
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear 978sue, What wonderful depiction of your recent stay here at Bondi Junction. Thank you for your kind and positive words. I appreciate you for rewarding my team for their hard work with your 5 star feedback on TripAdvisor. We cannot wait to welcoming you back again soon. Timo L

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Attention to detail was poor as far as cleanliness and the outdoor space was filthy on the balcony and stunk of stale cigarettes. Location and size of the rooms were the only redeeming features here. Greasy finger marks on the bathroom door and around light switches were disgusting. Staff were friendly

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shari L
Melbourne
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 6 days Aircon wasn't working was so hot in our room I couldn't breath We complained twice about it Car park 35 dollars a day that's ridiculous My kettle was dirty Dirty plates in cupboards Their was hair on the bath tub Sorry wouldn't go back My balcony was so dirty like it hadn't been washed for...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tania C
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Tania C, I'm very disappointed to hear we were not able to provide you with the great experience we are known for. Our housekeeping management has just introduced new policies and procedures to ensure we increase the consistency of the high quality service we usually offer. Thank you for sharing your frustration with me and please accept my sincerest...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were 5 adults and booked the apartment with 3 bedrooms. We were really excited as the reviews and pictures showed us a great accommodation. First of all, location is really good, as there is the station directly below and stunning view. You can connect easily to the city center by train or to bondi beach. Reception looks good, and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra B
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Alexandra B, Thank you for your review. We are very proud to be able to offer oversized suites on a high quality level, especially compared to a traditional hotel room. For us it's all about your stay so we add free WIFI and very competitive rates. Why do we that? Because we love to see our guests having a...

461 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (396)
Viewed
View from Room (98)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (133)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bondi
Bondi Beach
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach
Bondi Beach
QT Bondi
QT Bondi
#3 of 9 in Bondi
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street
Bondi Beach
Hotel Bondi
Hotel Bondi
#4 of 9 in Bondi
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be welcomed into Sydney's prestigious Eastern Suburbs by our onsite porter assistance and be treated to a seamless check-in experience by our highly trained and hospitable Guest Services team, who strive to deliver the five star standards we pride ourselves on at Meriton Serviced Apartments. Now introducing a second reception desk, our guests are able to experience a more streamlined and more efficient check-in process. Situated across two high rise towers, all 333 of our suites have been designed for comfort, luxury and have been carefully fitted with the finest contemporary furnishings. Guests are able to indulge in a luxury living experience in our newly introduced 28 Classic Studio and 1 bedroom Deluxe Suites, each introducing a reinvigorated colour scheme which showcase refreshing hues of vibrant aqua and earthy browns. Our guests will be lost for words as they discover a postcard view of Sydney's famous city skyline the moment they step into their Harbour Suite, or they will be captivated by the gradual glow of sunrise across Botany Bay and Bondi from all other suites. Implementing a brand new gourmet kitchen in all our 3 bedroom suites, our Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction offers something for families, friends and corporate travellers alike. For that special occasion, take your stay to the next level in one of our Penthouse Collection suites, each positioned on the top floor to parade unique views across the district, city and harbour. Energise or simply rejuvenate the body during your stay with us in our exclusive, first class recreational facilities. Enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor heated swimming pool or sit back in our large spa, sauna or steam room. Work on your tennis skills till the sun goes down on our outdoor tennis courts or work up your heart rate 24 hours a day, with our state of the art gymnasium. Find the range of complimentary and refreshing designer skin and hair care amenities supplied in your suite replenished, as our dedicated housekeeping team work to deliver the top notch services we strive to deliver. Stay connected with your friends and family, catch up on your emails or surf the web using our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, accessible from all areas of our hotel, including the comfort of your own suite. Regarded as the fifth largest business district in Sydney, our premium location in Bondi Junction means that our guests have everything they could ever need on their front doorstep. Standing directly across the road from one of Sydney's largest shopping complexes, as well as above a major transit hub, with regular train and bus services, guests are able to discover Sydney effortlessly. World famous Bondi Beach is only ten minutes away, where our guests can experience the vibrant beach life vibe local to the area. Soak up the heat, lounge about in the golden sands and cool off in the refreshing blue waves. Dine at the iconic Bondi Icebergs or take a scenic stroll along the popular Bondi to Coogee coastal walk. Scattered across Bondi Junction are a delicious array of mouth-watering restaurants and trendy cafes that feature fresh produce and an enticing menu. Promising an exciting, unique and memorable stay in one of Sydney's most prestigious surrounds, Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction will be the perfect, value for money accommodation option for all future visits! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Address: 97 Grafton Street, Bondi, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Bondi
Price Range: €119 - €247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction 5*
Number of rooms: 333
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Hotel Bondi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you have plenty of towels and find out where the air conditioner is.”
 of 5 bubbles alisonm470, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“You will have to ask for a view, as we were on the 3rd floor so not too much of a view, but we were hardly in our room anyway.”
 of 5 bubbles michelleaf2015, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Never had a bad room. Service is always great. I always enjoy staying here. ”
 of 5 bubbles brendanc2016, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for harbour view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles VasudhaH, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have great views”
 of 5 bubbles ciog52, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay