We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Neguri

Save
Share
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good38%
  • Average24%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible6%
28 Sep 2017
“Terrible experience”
9 Apr 2017
“Very nice owners”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
4
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
4
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

i stayed at this hotel for 1 night. The cost was high and the experience was rather shocking. Despite the beautiful look of the old building from the outside, on the inside everything needs serious renovation and cleaning. The shower had mould and mildew, the...More

3  Thank Ottawan_10
Response from HotelNeguri, Propietario at Hotel NeguriResponded 12 October 2017
Google Translation

Sin comentarios sobre estas personas

Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

This place had a very nice "old" feeling. The facilities were clean and the rooms were decently sized. When our one daughter complained about the uncomfortable bed, we told the owners and they switched the bed immediately. The hotel is conveniently located to the beach...More

Thank Christina H
Response from HotelNeguri, Propietario at Hotel NeguriResponded 4 May 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed 20 January 2017

We went there since everything else was fully booked but we did not regret it because of its very good location and decent price. The rooms are pretty basic and need to be totally redecorated but the house has its own charm if you think...More

Thank Periplanomeny
Response from HotelNeguri, Propietario at Hotel NeguriResponded 4 May 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed 2 August 2016

Getxo was a great surprise and a great alternative to Bilbao. We made the reservation less than 24 hours to arrive in Getxo and Neguri was a great surprise. The Hotel is very nice, very well refurbished... the rooms are spacious with a good bathroom,...More

Thank AnaLopesAndre
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We were delighted with this hotel for a two night stay. Great location whether for the beach or the city -close to the metro straight to the city centre. The hotel proprietors were most accommodating and the breakfast excellent.

Thank Simon B
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Quaint Hotel in Getxo
#5 Mid-range Hotel in Getxo
#5 Business Hotel in Getxo
#1 Budget Hotel in Getxo
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Quaint Hotel in Getxo
#5 Mid-range Hotel in Getxo
#5 Business Hotel in Getxo
#1 Budget Hotel in Getxo
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Neguri staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Avoid this hotel, it is dirty."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing