We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Windsor Mill \/ Baltimore West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 202: English reviews
Ebensubrg, United States
Reviewed 23 September 2015

This was not my first stay at this hotel but i will definitely be coming back. Very friendly staff which always makes the stay nicer. Parking could be slightly better but the location of the hotel is nice cause of being on a back street and not a lot of traffic when trying to leave in the mornings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wesley C
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Best Western Baltimore West. We are happy to hear that your needs & expectation were met during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us and hope to see you again in the future, please feel free to contact us for any travel needs back into Baltimore.

mesa, United States
Reviewed 16 September 2015

I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. the room was clean and the carpet was dirty and disgusting the stains were so large and dark I thought someone had spilled a gallon of coffee of 2 litter of coke and then tracked it all around the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. I would like to let you know that your comments are not only listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wish your stay with us had been exceptional, and am disappointed that we did not live up your expectations.

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Checked in on Sunday, 8/30/15...arrived at 9:30pm...room was clean and spacious...even arranged for a microwave to be placed in the room...only stayed one night but the bed was comfy, the shower pressure good and the room spotless...will stay there again if ever in the area! A+++++

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystal P
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. I would like to let you know that your comments are not only listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wish your stay with us had been exceptional, and am disappointed that we did not live up your expectations.

Harrisburg, United States
Reviewed 13 August 2015

First room was smelly and had a loud AC. Was transferred to another room that was clean and had a good new AC unit. Parking spots are taken up by the hotel next door meaning BW parking is limited. Overall good value for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
Petepatel56, Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review for our property. Your feedback lets us know what we are doing right, as well as what we are doing wrong which is very important to us. We are embarrassed that you had these issues with our hotel, and are truly sorry. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service for...

Reviewed 13 August 2015

I regularly need to visit my company office in this area. My travel is at my own expense, so cost containment is a priority. This property meets all my needs, is convenient, clean and comfortable, at a great rate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan C
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Best Western Baltimore West. We are happy to hear that your needs & expectation were met during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us and hope to see you again in the future, please feel free to contact us for any travel needs back into Baltimore.

Conway, United States
Reviewed 11 August 2015

The room was in good condition, the bathroom was spotless, and the sheets/towels were clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the continental breakfast was a huge bonus. The room was a little damp-feeling and the carpets felt damp, but nothing gross. The staff is very professional and helpful! Very glad we booked with them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cameron G
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Best Western Baltimore West. We are happy to hear that your needs & expectation were met during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us and hope to see you again in the future, please feel free to contact us for any travel needs back into Baltimore.

Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

This is by far one of the worst hotels I've been too of the Best Western Chains. The room smelled of mildew and the bathtub had strains of hair with soap scum left behind. The floors needed cleaning as well. I arrived extremely late in the night after a long tedious drive with an elderly disabled family member, I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Warriorwoman69
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. I would like to let you know that your comments are not only listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wish your stay with us had been exceptional, and am disappointed that we did not live up your expectations.

Bridgeville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We chose this hotel because it was close to our friend's home and the price was much lower than other hotels in the area. It's obviously a popular place because it was absolutely full. The staff was very accommodating. We arrived before the rest of our group, picked up all the keys and checked the rooms. One room smelled strongly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PKaley
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are very sorry that you did not have a perfect experience with us, and would like to assure you this is not our standard. We take pride in delivering exceptional service to our guests, and in this case we failed to deliver. we thank you for...

Bowling Green KY
Reviewed 29 July 2015

This hotel is off 695 not far from downtown and about 10 miles from the airport but traffic can make this drive horrible until you get to the exit. The hotel is right down the road next to a Hampton which had a higher price. There is a mall close by if you need to get some walking around. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManyConferences
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Best Western Baltimore West. We are happy to hear that your needs & expectation were met during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us and hope to see you again in the future, please feel free to contact us for any travel needs back into Baltimore.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 22 July 2015

I picked this hotel because of the price and it was about 12 miles outside of Baltimore. The hotel staff was good. The room was clean but in the front of the hotel where you could hear the highway traffic all night. Next time ask for a room in the back. The bed was pretty hard and uncomfortable. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 894andrewc894
Petepatel56, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Best Western Baltimore West. We are happy to hear that your needs & expectation were met during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us and hope to see you again in the future, please feel free to contact us for any travel needs back into Baltimore.

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Windsor Mill
3.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 3 in Catonsville
106 reviews
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore West - Catonsville
6.0 km away
Howard Johnson Pikesville
Howard Johnson Pikesville
#2 of 4 in Pikesville
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
7.3 km away
Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
11.3 km away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#4 of 12 in Columbia
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West

Address: 1806 Belmont Ave, Windsor Mill, MD 21244-2523
Region: United States > Maryland > Windsor Mill
Price Range: €71 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor to minimize people milling about outside your door.”
 of 5 bubbles 789KEVINN, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Our room faced the parking lot. A room facing the pool area would have been nicer.”
 of 5 bubbles PKaley, 29 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Check in early and check your room for trash and debris, make sure the things you need in the room are there.”
 of 5 bubbles Divaathome, 9 May 2015 | Read review
“Spend a little more money and stay at the Hamptons across the street.”
 of 5 bubbles siespe22, 22 Jan 2015 | Read review
“dont stay here!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles nadaz_13, 21 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay