We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Cap-Bon Kelibia Beach Hotel & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Cap-Bon Kelibia Beach Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

746 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Very calm hotel, 35miles from italian coast pantelleria island, clean beaches, good services. dont forget to visit the ship wrek in sidi mansour north beach and olso kelibia city , fishing harbour (port)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sami b
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is really dirty : flies are everywhere and the main hall is not air conditioning. I finished my holidays with a food infections : fruits and cakes are dresses with died flies... The only good thing is the beach and the green area. The price is so high

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marouen O
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 4 September 2016

If you want to go in a place where you will find hair in the bathroom tube, gray towels, bathroom walls with spots, dead insects on the room floor, than you should book Kelibia Hotel. Honestly it is terrible from all points of view: room, food, service, front desk behavior. I asked to have one discussion with the General Manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deea302004
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We have spent 2 days on the 11th of July in Cap -Bon Kelibia hotel in Kelibia/ Tunisia - The hotel is located on one of the most beautiful beaches in the country. Sceneries were amazing and we had 2 rooms with a view- The rooms were beautifully decorated and very comfortable- The food was excellent, well varied and often...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samira G
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

The beach was fantastic! The best thing was the beach! But that was it. Very very basic hotel! Lack of staff and the ones working there are being over worked! Also very boring there wasn't much to do and food wasn't nice also! Highlight of the trip was the beach. Indoor pool will suffocate you with the amount of chlorine....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amal C
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent location and sea. Good services but can be enhanced. Facilities can be improved as well. Rooms are so close with bad seperation to the point that you gan hear the discussion in the other room. Good stay in general.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monoem H
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I had a terrible stay at Kelibia beach hotel and spa. I ended up leaving the hotel before the end of my stay. Why? My family and I had a terrible food infection. When we asked for a refund our request was denied. They brought a doctor for us who prescribed some meds. This won't fix the ruined vacation and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abderrahmen T
Amadeotn, Responsable relations clients at Cap-Bon Kelibia Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Abderrahmen T, I would like to thank you for having stayed at the Kelibia Beach Hotel & SPA and sharing your comment at the TripAdvisor page. May I say again how sorry I was to learn that you had been indisposed and trust that you have fully recovered. Immediately on hearing of your illness, a full investigation was carried...

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel. Helpful staff. Good food. Well kept facilities. Relaxing atmosphere. Best beach in country. Clear effort made to make a good debut under new management. Finally Tunisians can enjoy one of the best located hotel in their country!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Riadh B
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Avoid. Not only pretentious but devoid of any real character. Hollow and unfriendly. Rooms are dated and management are constantly absent. Shabby and dated. The REAL Tunisia is beautiful and inviting. Any professional body would avoid Kelibia Beach Hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank s l
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 5 June 2015

the place was nice, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly but since the food didn't cost a lot of money there were tons of people who just used to eat enormous amounts of food almost looking like animals...the place to me is also a little bit dangerous because i can recall a moment when some men tried...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jacopo979

681 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (681)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (199)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (123)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (225)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kelibia
0.0 km away
La Cigale Tabarka
La Cigale Tabarka
#1 of 11 in Tabarka
51 reviews
0.0 km away
Anais Hotel
Anais Hotel
#93 of 122 in Hammamet
17 reviews
0.0 km away
Royal Beach Hotel
Royal Beach Hotel
#34 of 36 in Sousse
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
La Playa Hotel Club
La Playa Hotel Club
#94 of 122 in Hammamet
18 reviews
27.1 km away
Dar Ben Abdallah
Dar Ben Abdallah
#2 of 3 in El Haouaria
12 reviews
24.6 km away
Villa Zembra
Villa Zembra
#1 of 3 in El Haouaria
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
kelibia beach costs rated as the 7th Clearest Waters In The World The hotel overlooks the sea and on the spectacular beach . For guests there are 4 swimming pools with sun loungers and parasols. The outdoor pools, including one for children, are located near the beach bar. This interior is illuminated by natural light that filters through a majestic crystal dome. The Hotel also has an indoor theater for evening performances, 3 bars located near the lobby, the restaurant and the beach, 3 restaurants and a reception service 24 hours. there is as service,photographers, hairdresser, internet point, WI-FI, the SPA and the products of the small Souk which consists of shops and stores. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cap-Bon Kelibia Beach Hotel & Spa

Address: | El Mansoura Kelibia Beach B.P 106, Kelibia 8090, Tunisia (Formerly Going One Kelibia)
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Kelibia
Number of rooms: 251
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Cap-Bon Kelibia Beach Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Going One Kelibia Hotel Kelibia
Going 1 Kelibia
Going One Hotel Kelibia
Kelibia Going One Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cap-Bon Kelibia Beach Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Cap-Bon Kelibia Beach Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go! even if you live overseas!”
 of 5 bubbles Jim1997, 8 Feb 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay