We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Montecasa Spa & Wellness

163 reviews
Save
Traveller (167)
Room & Suite (397)
Pool & Beach (59)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good17%
  • Average11%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“monte casa”(17 reviews)
“sea view”(11 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
4.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (163)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Montecasa Spa & Wellness
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
40
9
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
40
9
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonte casasea viewambassador restaurantindoor poolrelaxing holidayfamily roomstay there againpublic beachrooms were cleanroom servicefree wificakemontenegroseptemberchannelsporterposition
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is a good position, the food is not good, we had half board and we only had dinner one evening, there was no toaster for breakfast which we thought strange, there is no staff there to help you, wouldn't stay there again.theres no...More

Thank Ann M
Response from GM_MonteCasa, Quality Service Manager at Montecasa Spa & WellnessResponded 3 October 2016

Dear Guest Ann M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and...More

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

We had to leave Budva as the air BnB was not to our liking, so we found this place! It ended up being just what we needed. Clean, big room, nice bed! Room service, porter, minibar, nice a clean! Clean linen plenty of towels! The...More

1  Thank Ravejet
Response from GM_MonteCasa, Quality Service Manager at Montecasa Spa & WellnessResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Ravejet, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a beautiful review following your stay with us. We are all happy to read that you had a great time and that you would bring back home sweet and delightful memories of...More

Reviewed 5 July 2016

I stayed with my girlfriend in double room. We were welcomed very nicely by kind receptionist Milica, and of course every other employee in this hotel! Food is good, view is great! Close to the beach.

1  Thank Stefan J
Response from GM_MonteCasa, Quality Service Manager at Montecasa Spa & WellnessResponded 9 July 2016

Dear Stefan J, Thank you for the great review of our Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Galina Gerasimovich Quality Service Manager Monte Casa Spa & Wellness Hotel

Reviewed 15 June 2016

Spent a lovely week in this excellent hotel. Took advice from previous reviews and booked a sea view studio which lived up to expectations. Huge comfortable room with fantastic views. Very friendly helpful staff. Some breakfast offerings a bit strange to our tastes (carrots, sweet...More

2  Thank Janice P
Response from GM_MonteCasa, Quality Service Manager at Montecasa Spa & WellnessResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Guest Janice P! First, thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holidays in Montenegro. Thank you that you found your time to leave a very positive and friendly review here about our Hotel. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed with our...More

Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Great rooms at reasonable price. The sea view studios are the best. Friendly and helpull staff, a great Algotherm spa. Two swimming pools: inside ans outside. For a spring weather the inside pool was very usefull. 1 minute walking distance to the beach.More

1  Thank 524DiDi
Response from GM_MonteCasa, Service Quality Manager at Montecasa Spa & WellnessResponded 21 May 2016

Dear our Guest! Thank you very much for your positive review you left about our Hotel here. We appriciate much your oppinion about our Hotel and it's very important for us to know it. We promise you to do our best for you and for...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345613
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$615 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Petrovac
#3 Luxury Hotel in Petrovac
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$615 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Petrovac
#3 Luxury Hotel in Petrovac
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (167)
Room & Suite (397)
Pool & Beach (59)
Dining (53)
Amenities (49)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Montecasa Spa & Wellness staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"higher floors have the best view"
Read review
"Note, that the reception is at the same level as a second floor rooms."
Read review
"Higher floors with sea views."
Read review
"Higher Floors - Best views of the bay"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing